It's Official Terry Wallace has been Sacked

Scragger54

Oct 10, 2007
Hillside
Will this spurr on the Tigers for Friday night? Let's hope not.

I would like nothing better than spanking them while they are down. Not sure who will be taking over, but my gut feel is that Wayne Campbell will take over, which is not great since he was at the Kennel last year.

Re: It's Officail Terry Wallace has been Sacked

Just realized he will still be coaching the Tigers this Friday. Phew, hopefully we can send him out with a Bang................He might then realize what he walked out on. Hopefully Judas will also see what he is missing out on!

:p

I reckon it's gunna be a sellout.. But I'll be there. Serves him right I think! 5 year plan my ass..

There are many bulldogs fans that are so incredibly bitter.

Fact: The bulldogs have a much better list than Richmond (in saying this, I don't think that you guys will win a flag with your current style/list) but I'm not interesting debating this.

Notice how Terry "Wallet" Wallace, Nathan "Judas" Brown, Jordan McMahon and Patrick Bowden all left for Richmond? Farren Ray also wanted out and I'm sure there have been plenty of others that I'm not aware of. Perhaps there are reasons to do with Western Bulldogs culture that relate to that. Maybe not, it's just a thought, but you don't pay out on Hudson, or Akermanis for "jumping ship", do you?

My point is, that players leave clubs. That's football. Getting over it is one skill that many bulldogs fans are yet to master. Keep trying though, it'll make you better people.

Fact: The bulldogs have a much better list than Richmond (in saying this, I don't think that you guys will win a flag with your current style/list) but I'm not interesting debating this.

Notice how Terry "Wallet" Wallace, Nathan "Judas" Brown, Jordan McMahon and Patrick Bowden all left for Richmond? Farren Ray also wanted out and I'm sure there have been plenty of others that I'm not aware of. Perhaps there are reasons to do with Western Bulldogs culture that relate to that. Maybe not, it's just a thought, but you don't pay out on Hudson, or Akermanis for "jumping ship", do you?

My point is, that players leave clubs. That's football. Getting over it is one skill that many bulldogs fans are yet to master. Keep trying though, it'll make you better people.

Akermanis didn't leave for more money and either did Hudson.
Both Terry and Nathan left due to greed and we actually traded Ray and McMahon because we thought they could not provide us with what we needed on our playing list.

These are facts that don't require us to get over, you just need to be across them however.

Brown left for cash plain and simple. Although he states it was to play finals, great choice.
Jordy McMahon is a spud. End of story, thanks for Cal Ward.
Patty Bowden. Spud
Sam Power. Spud
Farren Ray. Bit himself in the arse so to speak with holding out for a better contract while injured. Would have struggled to get a game with us this season imo.
Hudson was out of contract and Aker, well we all know that situation

Why use an alias when making a post like this?

Are you gutless and don't want your identity known?

And yes, you are not interesting.

Good on you for pointing out my spelling mistakes. My alias is sicnarf. That is Francis spelt backwards. That means that Francis is my name. When registering to bigfooty, they never asked for my name so I didn't see it as necessary. Is "Francis" good enough for you? Or would you like my surname and phone number too? And how is it relevant to what I said?

All sounds logical mate.

Nevertheless, footy is my outlet - I enjoy being bitter, twisted, passionate, biased & unreasonable with my Doggies. It's liberating from the seriousness of everyday life.

Sucked in Terry, you can go and get stuffed! :D

Good on you for pointing out my spelling mistakes. My alias is sicnarf. That is Francis spelt backwards. That means that Francis is my name. When registering to bigfooty, they never asked for my name so I didn't see it as necessary. Is "Francis" good enough for you? Or would you like my surname and phone number too? And how is it relevant to what I said?

I think he means, "strong join date, what is your other BF username?"

6-7 years of whining from (many, but not all) Bulldogs fans. The fact that it was six years ago really tells a story.

Which bulldog fans?

There is hardly any threads on here about Wallace during the last three years or so.

How about the Richmond board? Every second thread in there is bagging the absolute hell out of Wallace.

We have our feral element like all supporter groups in the competition, but we don't spit on our coach and we don't order a truck to dump manure at Whitten oval whenever we lose. So I don't think we are too bad comparitively speaking :)

- I don't have another big footy alias - this is my first and only. You guys should feel privileged to be my first discussion. My brother is on a fair bit so that's how I keep up to date with discussions etc.

- I mentioned bulldogs fans in general. There is more to football than just bigfooty and so bigfooty isn't all I base my arguments on.

- The fact that Richmond have dished up such rubbish for thirty years and yet so many people still feel passionate enough to attend games, voice their opinion, and act irrationally (eg spitting etc) shows that Richmond aren't traveling too badly either. But that is not related to what I originally stated and I don't know why it has been brought up.

- I have to go now, I have a life away from this computer to live, so don't call me gutless, I'll log on some other time to see what further anger/bitterness is thrown my way.

- Good luck Friday night (you probably won't need it, but let's hope that you do).

- I mentioned bulldogs fans in general. There is more to football than just bigfooty and so bigfooty isn't all I base my arguments on.

= I cannot back up my accusations towards bulldogs supporters in any shape or form. I made the whole thing up and my purpose in posting on the bulldogs board was purely to troll.

- I don't have another big footy alias - this is my first and only. You guys should feel privileged to be my first discussion. My brother is on a fair bit so that's how I keep up to date with discussions etc.

- The fact that Richmond have dished up such rubbish for thirty years and yet so many people still feel passionate enough to attend games, voice their opinion, and act irrationally (eg spitting etc) shows that Richmond aren't traveling too badly either. But that is not related to what I originally stated and I don't know why it has been brought up.

- I have to go now, I have a life away from this computer to live, so don't call me gutless, I'll log on some other time to see what further anger/bitterness is thrown my way.

- Good luck Friday night (you probably won't need it, but let's hope that you do).

Here you are mate, help yourself

No, in fact, it meant that I listen to talkback, I watch TV, I have been to bulldogs games, I have been on bigfooty and I have several bulldogs supporting mates. The situation makes me laugh and I felt like sharing my opinions with you guys seeing as it was relevant. Bye.

The situation makes me laugh and I felt like sharing my opinions with you guys seeing as it was relevant. Bye

You know what situation makes me laugh? One word....

Richmond.

You'll be gutless, angered and bitter by half time on Friday night you clown

Is it our home game on Friday nite? If so, does a membership get us in?

It's Official Terry Wallace has been Sacked