Rumour Jack Watts off field issues.

No wonder the bloke seems so chilled and doesn't care much about footy. He gets that much top notch p***y that nothing else matters

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

No wonder he was so desperate to stay in Victoria.

Not sure who's lives are ruined. Some argue all publicity is good publicity and what does not kills you makes you stronger. I think some might even think they benefit for the attention as exhibitors.

Coke is virtually synonymous with strippers. More common than not I would have thought but there are exceptions. The links of coke with many go getters, let alone footy players, are too numerous to mention.

This is why I always erred on the side of caution because they are two many dumb asses in the world that do not care and feel entitled to do what they want.

Live by the sword, die by the sword, but with crisis comes opportunity for the gifted who can apply themselves.

Yeah I wasn't talking about the coke.

Being cheated on does ruin some people. And I reckon this would be pretty humiliating for her.

Break off the love with Jill before you start playing with other people.

Were you supporting Lyon?

All for people having fun and exploring, but no need to be a pig about it (can't say dog, as dogs are loyal)

Oh so you're saying pigs aren't loyal!??!!!?

Surprised he went to a smaller pool like Adelaide,should have requested a trade to Sydney to increase his chances of meeting someone new to swim with
I’ve heard the girl to guy ratio in Adelaide is really lopsided, not enough blokes supposedly. Jack is providing a community service, good lad :D

Young footy player getting some action. Not exactly crime of the century. I cannot believe the number of sanctimonious losers on this thread. Nerds.
Sorry Jack, it might please you to know I am going to live vicariously through your continuing adventures in swimming and ****:tm:

Yeah I wasn't talking about the coke.

Being cheated on does ruin some people. And I reckon this would be pretty humiliating for her.

I think she needs to think positively.

Its a win for her. Would she rather not know and marry they guy???

She can find someone else more suitable and she feels she will be happier with. Perhaps its humiliating initially but it takes two two tango and really, unless she is a repeat offender picking the wrong guys, its hard to blame her. After all she seems happy to break it off now so clarity has been observed.

I had a girl I was actually very keen on suggest cheating to me but I decided not to take the bait. I figured even though she was with a dick if she wants to cheat with me how can I not be the victim later? Maybe its a negative viewpoint but put it this way, I felt, even to this day, I could not be satisfied with her emotionally from a relationship perspective and it was the right move because I would not be happy with her anyway and would always have doubts.

I will tell you a story I heard on the grapevine. I was speaking to a couple of guys a few months ago that where they were laughing at one of their friends who they suggested was loveable but a fool. They went on to elaborate and say their mate got with a young girl say early twenties or younger when he was say eight years older( I do not know the situation personally intimately but I found the situation interesting enough for me to remember certain aspects). Anyway when this guy was 30 the girl was say 22 or round about. Apparently at the 30 year olds party she was with the other guy that she had been screwing behind the party boy's back right in front of everybody and everyone seemed to know it except the 30 year old that was being cheated on according to the guys telling the story. It even sounded as though they cheated at the same place while he was celebrating his 30th. Anyway the 30 year old and younger girl relationship stuck non-the-wiser and they got married and the groom to this day is oblivious. The guys supposed mates said the guy was a fool getting with a girl at such a young age knowing what some girls do at that age experimenting etc.. The question is, if you were the groom would you want to know, or would you rather be in a marriage that supposedly otherwise is a-okay and not know?

When I grew up one of my mates would play the field as one tends to do. Later in life one of my mates told me he got with a chick I said I was keen on in the past, later after we all went on our merry way, just in terms of intercourse. The truth is I did not care that he got with her but I would have rather he not told me, simply because for whatever reason, I would rather not know, I had moved on. The act of telling me bothered me more than him screwing her because I could not understand why he felt the need to tell me he got with her since since we all went our separate ways and I had moved on. What bothered me is why he felt the need to tell me?

Surprised he went to a smaller pool like Adelaide,should have requested a trade to Sydney to increase his chances of meeting someone new to swim with

Port were basically the only team who would take him after Sydney and Geelong lost interest

I’ve heard the girl to guy ratio in Adelaide is really lopsided, not enough blokes supposedly. Jack is providing a community service, good lad :D

Yep lots of women to meet in Adelaide, most blokes leave Adelaide to pursue their careers.

Never saw Jack as a Gigalo.

Will Jack Watts be officially the worst player in history to make it to 200 games?

Anthony Rocca probably still has him covered there.

Yeah the temptation would be massive... But it's pretty easy to be single right? You don't need to ruin someone else's life at the same time.

Everything else aside it’s still a huge pressure job in the public eye. Any player, let alone a soft-as-**** No.1 pick bust like Watts, has copped a mountain of public scrutiny and criticism. It’s natural to search out close personal relationships for support.

Some want/need that, but don’t want to give back with loyalty - they also want to take advantage of the money, gear and hoes on tap.

Many professional athletes. It’s the pedestal they’re put on these days and the trappings of fame. It can result in extremely self-centred, egotistical behaviour.

Hahaha that's hilarious. Damien Barrett is probably sitting back saying 'fukcin amateurs' with 2009 join date account... Hey damo you're an ambulance chasing hack, absolutely hate your work. Your life revolves around misery and controversy. /rant

What? Are you suggesting I'm Damien Barrett? Coz that's a low blow and super offensive.

If not then yes I agree, **** Damien Barrett too.

Jack wasn't very good at covering his tracks now was he