basil_zempilas
- Banned
In any interview this flog does you can just tell that he thinks he is destined for greatness, which clearly having been drafted Carlton he wont achieve.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
![]()
In any interview this flog does you can just tell that he thinks he is destined for greatness, which clearly having been drafted Carlton he wont achieve.

He's already the best player at the club, can you blame him?![]()
Bit he won a Rising Star.....Hahaha clearly the op went to a public school and never met people better than himself. Its ok mate, some people dont talk like a moran 24/7.
Leave the kid alone. Low blow really, hasn't even played a game. Are there stories of Jacob running around counting OUT LOUD his possesions etc on the field ? no till he does that he aint no figjam.
fwiw - The Bont would have to be a bigger figjam - he never talk to the media and if he does its insignificant the flog thinks he is judd and has a media pass.
Bit he won a Rising Star.....
Oh wait....
when will norf win a rising star ?
serious question
Hahaha clearly the op went to a public school and never met people better than himself. Its ok mate, some people dont talk like a moran 24/7.
Leave the kid alone. Low blow really, hasn't even played a game. Are there stories of Jacob running around counting OUT LOUD his possesions etc on the field ? no till he does that he aint no figjam.
fwiw - The Bont would have to be a bigger figjam - he never talk to the media and if he does its insignificant the flog thinks he is judd and has a media pass.
Serious questionwhen will norf win a rising star ?
serious question
Nah mate your prized #1 is a flog.
buttthurttt some more flog. Kid hasnt played a game, will achieve more than you in AFL but you got a problem with him not being a shit talking bogan campaigner. Suppose you do follow the doggies so you wouldnt know any other character out there - better attack it. Plus you posted a thread about carlton on the bay so 2 out of 3 aint bad huh? you thread is a steaming pile of butthurtt shit however. **** of Elias.
when will norf win a rising star ?
serious question
1998?when will norf win a rising star ?
serious question
And my, my, Jesse Hogan was a worthy winner this year. I forget who came secondAnnoyingly Norf already have a rising star winner but it was last century Byron Pickett 1999.
Have a look at what you have just posted, I think you have identified yourself perfectly. If I were your parents I would be asking for a refund on your private school tuition fees.
And my, my, Jesse Hogan was a worthy winner this year. I forget who came second![]()
You're arguing with newbiesSo you got nothing. Check. Cue more mud sligning from you then.
You're arguing with newbies![]()
Have they made him captain yet?He's already the best player at the club, can you blame him?