James Kennedy..... Football God!

Sharty

Rookie
Jul 11, 2005
Blues
James Kennedy is one of the most dominating and influetional newcomers to the APS. At only 15 he has made a strong presence in St. Kevin's 1st 18 football side. With unbeatable skills and the hands of God he will prove to be the best APS footballer to come about in recent history. Throw out Junior Rioli theres a new kid on the block.....

what do the people think..???

Mate, he's in Japan and cant play 1st tommorow for obvious reasons... So please just shut your cake hole.

doesnt mean he cant write himself up on the web. haha. chill out champ, you take the bate to easy. oh and by the way, i think the call 'shut your cake hole' was well and truly past its prime in the early 1980's.... time to get something else i suggest

Yeah dude, well considering your born in 1978 :confused: ill take your word for it. What are you doing in a School boys chat room forum and even more so a year 10 thread?

Anywayz another star to join the already promising yr 10 line up in the 1st 18 for St. Kev's is Patt McCarthy. This kids debuting tommorow and i suggest you all come down to St. Kev's main oval @ 10 am and watch him rip it up!!

Sharty said:
Yeah dude, well considering your born in 1978 :confused: ill take your word for it. What are you doing in a School boys chat room forum and even more so a year 10 thread?

Thanks for doing your research on me- i really appreciate obsessed fans/weird stalkers. But if you had any internet savvy you may have realised not too many people put their real details on the web, particularly so people like yourself dont try and track down the 99.99% of the population who dont develop internet fantasies- in short, yes, i still go to school. But i wont keep you from talking up your best mate...james kennedy?- is he aware of your obsession, good to know hes got mates like you to talk up his fledging career.

theoffie said:
oh good, another thread where people talk up their mates. jeez these are really entertaining and worthwhile. yay

cant agree more..... the year 10 sylabus is obviously not challenging enough these days.

WOW! Seems like you two are a perfect match.. How bout you go beat each other off... PLease try and stay on the topic!!

Sharty said:
WOW! Seems like you two are a perfect match.. How bout you go beat each other off... PLease try and stay on the topic!!

im sorry to have to put this bluntly, but the talking up of ones mate is really tragic and as many have stated its become annoying. as you have real difficulty in understanding this i'll tell you that it would be in everyones best interests if you stopped the thread and let everyone get on without the hastle of poor skevvies boys who run around in the 10c's posting about a and bloke in their year who probably doesnt even know your name.

kennedy is a great player and will be drafted with out a doubt.. dont be jealos. leave the kid alone, he is a natrual freakchild.

Sharty said:
kennedy is a great player and will be drafted with out a doubt.. dont be jealos. leave the kid alone, he is a natrual freakchild.

im sure he is pal, but i havent said anything about him have i? do you guys still do english at skevvies. my problem is you- the pathetic writing up of your mate, no matter how good they are, is seriously sad. i dont care if you're writing up marc murphy, beau dowler, leroy jetta, rob eddy the list goes on - people writing up their mates is old

meat cleaver said:
do you guys still do english at skevvies.

Just to let you know, one of the top boys schools in the state for english.
Meat cleaver if you had any internet savvy you may have realised many people on the internet use abbreviations. Back to the topic, kennedy is a great player with potential to go very high in the draft - early days atm (at the moment for you meat cleaver.) Has a great worth ethic to go with his natural ability which is sure to help his progress. Reckon you posters who have never seen the kid play should really wait until you can make an informed comment, good luck to the kid!!!

cfc05 said:
Just to let you know, one of the top boys schools in the state for english.
Meat cleaver if you had any internet savvy you may have realised many people on the internet use abbreviations.

mate if you had any idea i was refering to sharty's lack of comprehension in that i had said nothing about kennedy up until that point- i believe basic reading comprehension comes under the subject of english- work it out as its clear you have absolutely no ********ing idea

hmmm that wasnt even me it was one of my lost mates who took advantage of my account when i was off the computer.. He's the same one that decided to post the "Cricket's better the footy" thread...

James Kennedy..... Football God!