Just another Essendon scumbag

• Thread starter Thread starter Mofra

So your mums a cu t whore and I’d like to **** your soon to be dead sisters arse with a telecaster and piss on your grandparents graves or maybe burn your entire family history into charcoal!
Is that cool?

was my letter to essendon fans published somewhere ?

Someone needs to take one for the boys and run through Baguley the drug cheating scum

baguley wasn't suspended you absolute shit truck. Go have an ice pipe and you might accomplish something, like the eagles in 2006.

That’s the spirit
Poor old Chelseacarlscum not happy with facts here, take your first win in 12 months and just be happy with it man
Lol
In spite of your insignificance,I will reply in kind,because I was obviously guided by far more virtuous parents and community than you obviously were.
Firstly on spirit,we have vilification laws/rules regarding race,sex,sexuality,religion(don’t know why,because beliefs should never be protected) etc.,in my opinion,given baguley was warned not to “go there” but continued,he should face the same laws that govern vilification in this instance.
Pretending he knew nothing about it is bullshit,it’s on Lambs Wiki page,he did his homework,good little boi,but should face heavy sanctions for being an utter disgrace to humanity and the football community in general,I think some things are off limits.
Dead parents would be one,far worse than calling Rance a moronic mormon or Saad a dopey muslim or Jeremy Howe a stoopid jesus fanboi!
Secondly,chelseacarlscum is genius man,a truly enlightening framework into the mind of bay 13 insignificant!

Lol
In spite of your insignificance,I will reply in kind,because I was obviously guided by far more virtuous parents and community than you obviously were.
Firstly on spirit,we have vilification laws/rules regarding race,sex,sexuality,religion(don’t know why,because beliefs should never be protected) etc.,in my opinion,given baguley was warned not to “go there” but continued,he should face the same laws that govern vilification in this instance.
Pretending he knew nothing about it is bullshit,it’s on Lambs Wiki page,he did his homework,good little boi,but should face heavy sanctions for being an utter disgrace to humanity and the football community in general,I think some things are off limits.
Dead parents would be one,far worse than calling Rance a moronic mormon or Saad a dopey muslim or Jeremy Howe a stoopid jesus fanboi!
Secondly,chelseacarlscum is genius man,a truly enlightening framework into the mind of bay 13 insignificant!
Dude....you know Baguley was aware of this hey?
You also are privy to Baguley’s sledging Arsenal?
Baguley doesn’t try to get in the heads of all his opponents by going the parents sledge?
And you reckon he’s looked at Lamb’s wiki page before the game?
Aha....seems legit

Woosha....”Where’s Baguley, he’s late for the team meeting”

Goddard....”he’s just looking at his opponent’s wiki page for sources of sledging”

Woosha....”Oh I forgot it was Wednesday, we all should be doing that. It’s wiki Wednesday lads, get to work”

inexcusable that bags didnt have his iphone on the field so he can Wikipedia some absolute 2nd grade player before he throws a sledge his way.

Lamb is indeed a hard working journeyman at best, and although second grade may be a little harsh it is hard to argue against.

Imagine if a side were to be beaten by a team that gives regular games to a bloke like that. And he is given a stopping role and still picks up 15 touches and a couple of important goals.

If that were to happen, you'd have to seriously question how bad the players in that team were. And probably also have significant reason to suspect a lack of heart as well.

Dude....you know Baguley was aware of this hey?
You also are privy to Baguley’s sledging Arsenal?
Baguley doesn’t try to get in the heads of all his opponents by going the parents sledge?
And you reckon he’s looked at Lamb’s wiki page before the game?
Aha....seems legit
https://www.theage.com.au/sport/afl/baguley-sledge-directed-at-lamb-20180515-p4zff3.html

It explicitly states in this article that Lamb told Baguley that his father was killed, but Baguley kept on sledging him about it anyway.

I didn't think anyone in this thread could come away looking even worse than Baguley does right now, but you've proved me wrong. :$

HAHAHAHAHA
Your footy team may be rubbish mate, but the consolation is they're collectively better at stirring shit than any club in the country. :drunk:

Farrrrk the noobie causing mass melts! Rising flogster nom!!!

Your footy team may be rubbish mate, but the consolation is they're collectively better at stirring shit than any club in the country. :drunk:

I can't wait to see what Baguley says to Gaz this weekend

Lamb is indeed a hard working journeyman at best, and although second grade may be a little harsh it is hard to argue against.

Imagine if a side were to be beaten by a team that gives regular games to a bloke like that. And he is given a stopping role and still picks up 15 touches and a couple of important goals.

If that were to happen, you'd have to seriously question how bad the players in that team were. And probably also have significant reason to suspect a lack of heart as well.

Essendon ****ing suck mate

whats your point with this rant

Look DJ,you know I’m a fan of yours,have been since you joined.
I looked at your work on the EFC board and I thought you’d be better than what you’d posted there and the posts you’d liked.
I’m sadly dissatisfied and disappointed in you.
Family should be off limits,but,if they are not,the perpetrator of the sledge should be welcoming of the head caving he gets on field without fear of retribution to the caver.
This is fair game!
Even Steven?
No?