gfc-man

Rookie
Well i reckon the cats are the best team going around at the moment, they drafted the best half a dozen youngsters in the land this year and the youngters from the 2000/1 drafts have come on in leaps and bounds.
I think we wil go all the way now and not loose another match and be the premiers of 2002 and james bartel will win the brownlow and this week against brissy i say we will win by about 120 goals oops i forgot aka got rubbed out lets make that 140 goals and i forgot to mention all the media awards that all the cats players will win..
Hell might as well f@#king brag cause every man and his dog thinks where bragging..

Originally posted by gfc-man
Well i reckon the cats are the best team going around at the moment, they drafted the best half a dozen youngsters in the land this year and the youngters from the 2000/1 drafts have come on in leaps and bounds.
I think we wil go all the way now and not loose another match and be the premiers of 2002 and james bartel will win the brownlow and this week against brissy i say we will win by about 120 goals oops i forgot aka got rubbed out lets make that 140 goals and i forgot to mention all the media awards that all the cats players will win..
Hell might as well f@#king brag cause every man and his dog thinks where bragging..

:D :D :D

gfc-man

Why not brag?? LOL!! :D:D:D

As the saying goes, winners are grinners and losers can go please themselves!! ;);)

No doubt we'll cop it "if" we lose so may as well make the most of it!! :)

Go Cats!! :cool:
SeinDude

Then you woke up, changed hands, then went back to sleep. :rolleyes:

Re: Re: Re: just the best

Originally posted by Catman

You obviously don't recognise a piece of sarcasm when you see it.

See if u can say the post in one breath. Bet you can't.

Can someone please put a link here to go directly to the dee's board. Seems CowboyFromHell can't find his way there so if someone could please help him out it would be appreciated..
Regards

Can someone please put a link here to go directly to the dee's board. Seems CowboyFromHell can't find his way there so if someone could please help him out it would be appreciated..
Regards

Hey mate,

You obviously don't realise that more than the majority of my posts are on the Dees board. I have only started posting on this once recently. I think you will find that I have only posted here on a much more recent basis. Plus, it is a free board to do things like this. Other posters do it, so the hell can't I?

I don't mind you comming here and talking proper footy but none of this comparing cr@p...