Kane Tenace

• Thread starter Thread starter tales129

He's not in our best 22.
I doubt we'll delist him, but if we find a decent trade I guess we'd take it.

Def up for trade. Reckon he will go to the dons

J Smith? Please?

Nah, how about Swallow?

ha nah mate we were lucky, very luck to get swallow at 43, i was hoping we would take him at 69 cos that would b just ironic but he wouldnt slip that far :thumbsu:

dont think he will b leaving our club

wat sort of player types would the cats be looking at?

Cant beleive how much this guys trade value has plummeted over the past year or two. He looks a bit timid to me.

North need more pace so I think we would be interested. Not sure we have much that you guys really need, that we would consider trading. Lets forget the Smith, McIntosh, Swallow rubbish.

Brown is in trouble at North....and would be far better in a team where he can settle up forward. Trotter (Former top 10 pick) and probably Urch (Hardnut who gets injured too much) are on the way out as well. There isnt too much else.

ha nah mate we were lucky, very luck to get swallow at 43, i was hoping we would take him at 69 cos that would b just ironic but he wouldnt slip that far :thumbsu:

dont think he will b leaving our club

wat sort of player types would the cats be looking at?

just looked at your list. I think we could get:

McConnell
Moran
Urch

Wouldn't Mind McConnell for him.

just looked at your list. I think we could get:

McConnell
Moran
Urch

Wouldn't Mind McConnell for him.

The problem with trading McConnell and Moran is that North havent had enough time to suss out whether they will make it yet.

Its a bit like the Mooney trade back in the day. He was traded before we figured out which way he was going to go......and now we know which way that was.....

Urch would definately make it if he could stay fit. Its a real shame because I rate him extremely highly, as do many North fans

The problem with trading McConnell and Moran is that North havent had enough time to suss out whether they will make it yet.

Its a bit like the Mooney trade back in the day. He was traded before we figured out which way he was going to go......and now we know which way that was.....

Urch would definately make it if he could stay fit. Its a real shame because I rate him extremely highly, as do many North fans

Agree with what you said. Especially about McConnell. He has spent a lot of time on the injury room, thats for sure.

urch will be a player.

Moran is what geelong needs 200cm KPP. Would love to see him develop into a CHB.

We need more North supporters.....jump on board..........pllllleeeaaassseeee..... :)

If only he played for west coast. Swallow Cox :D

Moran is what geelong needs 200cm KPP. Would love to see him develop into a CHB.

CHB would probably be the best position for him to develop as he is still learning his craft, ruck and chf imo you need an exceptional footy brain to play these positions and brad is still learning

He can develop for another 2 -3 years before we will really need him.

a bit off topic i guess but im surprised Spencer is on the way out. North need a CHB to free Petrie up, and this guy looked the goods when you picked him up. Won a VFL B&F early on. What happened there?

i think Moran should be set up as a utility player, not a CHB. He should fit in where Brown has been letting us down.