POP-A-VEIN POO: You've started and you just can't finish

PHANTON POO: You know you've done one but strangley it isn't in the loo

CORNY POO: Eat sweetcorn and miraculously it reforms into the whole cob

BUS POO: You've just pulled up you're drawers and another one comes along

CAPTAIN'S LOG: You have to break it up into bits before it will flush away

WET POO: You use the whole roll of loo paper and you're still wet

Any comments?

Originally posted by suzi_olsen
I have sent this to Sam Newman and I am hoping that he reads it out on The Footy Show tomorrow night.

I bet Sam would prefer to talk about this POO, rather than the POO Eddie is in. ;)

Originally posted by suzi_olsen
I have sent this to Sam Newman and I am hoping that he reads it out on The Footy Show tomorrow night.

What, you sent it to him?? You not seeing him for lunch this week?;)

And Rocco, quality 1 liner mate!

Originally posted by Stucey

What, you sent it to him?? You not seeing him for lunch this week?;)

And Rocco, quality 1 liner mate!
I don't want to go anywhere near Sam "The human Fart machine" Newman.

Originally posted by mantis

I bet Sam would prefer to talk about this POO, rather than the POO Eddie is in. ;)
This Poo that you think Eddie is in is a figure of your imagination! The sooner that you wake up too this, the better. It's all in the knocker's thinking but not reality, due to their obsession.

Do everyone a favour, Get over it, and move on!

Originally posted by Curly5
Suzi is obsessed with basic bodily functions, mostly involving the toilet area. Farts, groins, poos and the odd nasal product, send her hotfooting it to the keyboard.

A child psychologist would find her a very interesting subject.
and you don't have a sense of humour

I reckon that Suzi has some sort of sexual fettish for poo. She has obviously gone to a lot of trouble to define the different types and classify them.

I just think that it is very sick and you should seek some psychiatric help to get over this fettish and move on to something more normal like having people tie you up like a gymp and do whatever they want with you.

Originally posted by Slax
I reckon that Suzi has some sort of sexual fettish for poo. She has obviously gone to a lot of trouble to define the different types and classify them.

I just think that it is very sick and you should seek some psychiatric help to get over this fettish and move on to something more normal like having people tie you up like a gymp and do whatever they want with you.

:D :D :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: