Kyabram DFL discussion 2025

Wanna share some info on your new team mate?
View attachment 2441501
Honestly mate I haven't met him yet! He's a local moving back into the area & is mates with a couple players already here. I'm told he's a ripper bloke, good team-mate & goes ok? By the look of that pic I'm guessing 5ft 6in forward pocket that can go onto the wing? 🤔🤷🏽‍♂️😜🤣

Looks more like a lock down back pocket to me 🤷‍♂️

F*#* me.. we gotta wait another year for this list?! 😂 you would be racking up the senior games played now. How many in the KD and how many all up?
Nah I'll get a list to ya mate! I can categorically tell you that I won't be playing anywhere else so my best side is pretty much complete..... Haha

Game's wise I can tell you is lat 300's! I have 310 on record but the online stuff only goes as far back as 2003 so that's my memory working overtime to remember how many I played from 2000-2003? Haha But thats 4yrs of potentially 60-70 odd games would be around the 370-380mark give or take? 🤔

I've played 141 KDFL, 110 PDFL, 33 CGFL, the rest are GV! 26 on record then the earlier games from 2000-2003.... 👴🏽🤣🤣

Nah I'll get a list to ya mate! I can categorically tell you that I won't be playing anywhere else so my best side is pretty much complete..... Haha

Game's wise I can tell you is lat 300's! I have 310 on record but the online stuff only goes as far back as 2003 so that's my memory working overtime to remember how many I played from 2000-2003? Haha But thats 4yrs of potentially 60-70 odd games would be around the 370-380mark give or take? 🤔

I've played 141 KDFL, 110 PDFL, 33 CGFL, the rest are GV! 26 on record then the earlier games from 2000-2003.... 👴🏽🤣🤣
Pretty fair effort old mate that’s a lot of footy with heaps of memories I’m sure that 400 mark iis a realistic goal !! And is it true you’ve never been booked and found guilty in all those games Find that amazing 😂

Thanks mate. I don't reckon I'll get to 400! I'm year by year proposition now & would need atleast 2yrs to get that..... Haha

No, never reported or been suspended! A certain umpire & I had a general "disagreement" onfield 1 day but that's as close as its ever come. 🫣🤣 But you know that story we'll enough! Coincidentally that particular umpire was at a game of ours this year & he actually came to apologise for his actions but I didn't think neither of us did anything wrong! Just 2 guys offering their opinions! 🤣🤣

"I can categorically tell you that I won't be playing anywhere else"

You haven't even started your 2s career yet! Just wait until you find out how fun that can be!

Played around a few clubs will be interesting to see if he gets his body right if he can be a key forward in the Hume always had a good leg

Kyabram DFL discussion 2025