Lajon

G'day,

I don't know much about Ladhams as I haven't seen him play for quite some time but from what I can faintly remember, he seemed to look a handy type in a few matches awhile back.

Do you think he'll get picked up by anyone in the PSD? Is he worth a go?

Talent wise absolutely but application to his footy is not his strong point. He takes a few too many short cuts. Attitude to footy is a concern but there is plenty of talent there. I reckon Carlton could give him a go in the PSD.

He signed a 2 year deal with North Adelaide but I think thats based on him not finding another AFL opportunity.

Stiffy_18 said:
Talent wise absolutely but application to his footy is not his strong point. He takes a few too many short cuts. Attitude to footy is a concern but there is plenty of talent there. I reckon Carlton could give him a go in the PSD.

He signed a 2 year deal with North Adelaide but I think thats based on him not finding another AFL opportunity.
Did he sign??

You beauty!!

I've heard that Ladhams is not interested in moving interstate to be a fringe AFL player and will definately stay at North (on a very attractive deal as well I believe).