bigballs#19
Rookie
well done to luke preston taking the bnf so who ever said he is sh.it would be eating there words great work mate

haha u would take that back illabarook is 3 times better in the middlebig words fellas...
who eva wins the ball outa tha centre all day will win this
im backin in C/L to do this their midfield is head and shoulders above all otha sides
Drongo your an a grade monkey with fleas on ya. My advice is seek medical attention urgentlyStick to writing into the Courier Frank your only investing more sh!t into this already clogged up site.
Your son was an A-Grade Chump.
The only reason he won premierships at carngham was coz he was a passenger in a good side! And for illabrook he only kicked around corners just lucky the rest of the players were good enough to run on them!
I remember the day the incident between The Carngham goal Umpire that Mundy and the Illabrook Coach.
Wasnt thats Kurts first game against his old club??
Am i right in Sayin he literally did not get a touch? Justin O'Brien Kept him kickless! And seriously get real about Kurt being one of the best on ballers in LPFL!
And get another thing straight the Rebels never invited Kurt to train with them!

haha u would take that back illabarook is 3 times better in the middle
mate nick has played once so dont put him in there and presto is better then rory wayne and brazz are better then anye else u could put in there and yeah plozza is better then gray but i think will have them coveredPlozza, nick, rory and paul vs Gray greenwood, preston and kalasperis.
Pretty damn even i reckon, i reckon carnghams is just better though.
Plozza, nick, rory and paul vs Gray greenwood, preston and kalasperis.
Pretty damn even i reckon, i reckon carnghams is just better though.
Like dragging old shit up much w***er
Whacker i dont think you can bag to many people i have read alot of your post, not just on this Forum but also the senior one. You seem to be the w***er. You fuc.king half wit!
Drongo your an a grade monkey with fleas on ya. My advice is seek medical attention urgently![]()
Why cant i put him in there, he will be playing the game that really counts and thats this week. Rory and preston would be about on par and greenwood would be a bit better than granger.
i seen the votes for the league in the paper today, and justin obrien didnt get a single one? this happend last year yet he still done well in the c/l best and fairest?
He is the second best player after big Plozza then Rory and he will finish top 3 in the bnf this year. Going to be a very good senior play in the years to come.
u cant play in the wons in one week of the finals then play the next in the 17s i thought and u would think he would rather play in the ones gf.oh well we will seeWhy cant i put him in there, he will be playing the game that really counts and thats this week. Rory and preston would be about on par and greenwood would be a bit better than granger.
He is the second best player after big Plozza and he will finish top 3 in the bnf this year. Going to be a very good senior play in the years to come.
1. Plozza 2. Justin 3.Rory
I dont no what footy you have been watching all year but i would put rory and justin ahead of plozza anyday!!! Justin did deserve some league votes (Cody kirby got 5 for *** sake!!!!!) but he showed when carngham players step up! in finalz! so if i was illabrook id be pretty nervous
Your putting plozza in front of justin and rory?He is the second best player after big Plozza and he will finish top 3 in the bnf this year. Going to be a very good senior play in the years to come.
1. Plozza 2. Justin 3.Rory
Your putting plozza in front of justin and rory?
Anyone can safely say your out of your mind.
Sure, plozza is a great ruckman, full stop. He's a little shy of useless once the ball hits the ground though, and he can occasionally take a nice mark over a pack, but there is no way hes better than justin and rory!
How many 16 year olds do you no that are 6 foot 4? He dominates the ruck and now he has moved forward kicking goals has improved a heap since round one. Rory and Justin are good but this guy will be by far better then both of them if he sticks to football. If they use him well i think he can take Carngham a long way to winning on saturday.
couldnt agree more mate// hit the nail roght on the head. what about illarbook having to go stay at there coaches house on a friday nite before the granny.. what a joke..mate sounds lik you got a bit of a man crush!! i think ur tlkin out ur arse!! what club u play for