SS11

ok, moving on from the north debacle....

lloyd has a bruised ass, was he in sydney saturday nite? it wouldnt suprise me, he was probably on the essendon float...maybe thats why they lost, they had that nite's festivities on their minds...
biggrin.gif

Very funny knob-breath. Ask his girlfriend.

Anyway, on a serious note, getting away from the insults, Lloydy should be up and running within a week, maybe two. He was one of the few that played OK, during our 2001 Ansett Cup wooden spoon campaign.

hey dim24
dont u like bein beaten, tough shit mate, admit ur team is second rate at the best right now, to lose to sydney is a joke

LOL that is the funniest post i have ever read get ready scott cause the morons will attack(well who gives a shit anyway)

------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

Originally posted by SS11:
hey dim24
dont u like bein beaten, tough shit mate, admit ur team is second rate at the best right now, to lose to sydney is a joke

Firstly, losing to Sydney is not a joke. I tip them to make the top 4 this year. They are a very underrated team.

And secondly, yes we are second-rate at the moment. With the empahasis on "at the moment". But I don't care, I just love my Bombers. Fortunately, I have it on good authority, that we will bounce back........premiership style!!!!!!

BEWARE!!!!

Originally posted by Dan24:
Very funny knob-breath. Ask his girlfriend.

Elton John, Rock Hudson, Peter Allen, and half of the leading male actors in Hollywood all had/have girlfriends/wives too
wink.gif

Cheers
SB

*Just in case any greedy, money hungry libel lawyers involved with the Essendon football club are reading this, this is clearly a bit of pisstaking designed to get a rise out of the many loyal and passionate Essendon fans on bigfooty and we are not making any serious statement on the sexual activities or preferences on any Essendon footballer.
wink.gif

my good, this ones a good one scott. congrats.

poor baby Lloydys injured. BOO HOO. he has a sore arse, that guy needs help seriously. he probably sat on a thorn or something on the field, and he got it stuck up there r something. and now its stuck HA HA HA
i just think its funny he got injured like that

------------------
okay well thats my opnion, and i dont care what anyone else thinks cos its right OK !

same story with Woewodin... all those bloody bruised arses are getting the whole team down! maybe we should get those two to rub each others butts make them all better!
smile.gif

ITS THE BRUISED BEHINDS THAT ARE GETTING US DOWN I TELL YOU!
SAY NO TO THE BRUISED ARSE, AND SAY YES SO NOT PLAYING LIKE WEAK GIRLS!

------------------
Footy. It was just a sport.
But now it's also a business.
However, according to the fans it's a religion,
where the people rule!

The Mighty Melbourne Demons- My passion, My obsession!

that is really low dees rule

kicking ur own team when u are down. and u call urself a supporter. calling ur team a pack of 'weak girls' is really uplifting for the players dont u think? im sure they love their fans for getting right behind them. SARCASM INTENDED

okay well u know what i think about people who diss my boys so i aint even gonna go there. Woeys sore arse was caused by waxing. he put the wax on too hot, and thats why his was sore. u see woey waxes his whole body, and thats why.
wink.gif

hes not my favourite demon

------------------
okay well thats my opnion, and i dont care what anyone else thinks cos its right OK !

i was refering to Essendon about the playing like girls, melbourne play like guys coz they are guys!
Collingwood on the other hand....
such a typical Lloydy injury!

------------------
Footy. It was just a sport.
But now it's also a business.
However, according to the fans it's a religion,
where the people rule!

The Mighty Melbourne Demons- My passion, My obsession!

okay well u know what i think about people who diss my boys so i aint even gonna go there. Woeys sore arse was caused by waxing. he put the wax on too hot, and thats why his was sore. u see woey waxes his whole body, and thats why.
wink.gif

hes not my favourite demon

Whats Lloydys excuse? does he wax as well?

------------------

i agree with u on that deesrule

typical lloydy..next thing u know, he'll be out for a month with a strained hair folicle. Or a damaged fingernail cuticle. Or a paper cut..hang on, i not talking about james hird am i??

Hey SS11

I AGREE WITH YOU TOTALLY. COULD NOT HAVE SAID IT BETTER IF I TRIED..........

IT WOULD NOT SURPRISE ME IF THEY DID HAVE A FLOAT. I RECKON ALESSIO WOULD HAVE BEEN ON IT AS HE DOESNT PLAY FOOTY MUCH SO HE MUST HAVE A BIT OF TIME ON HIS HANDS.......LOL
ACTUALLY TECHNICALLY HE DOES PLAY BUT I DONT COUNT THE TIME WHEN HE SITS ON THE BENCH.

this is my 200th post
dedicated to the woman i love. U know who u are. i do it all for u, and again over if i have to. Love ya.
smile.gif
smile.gif
smile.gif

Originally posted by Shinboners:
*Just in case any greedy, money hungry libel lawyers involved with the Essendon football club are reading this, this is clearly a bit of pisstaking designed to get a rise out of the many loyal and passionate Essendon fans on bigfooty and we are not making any serious statement on the sexual activities or preferences on any Essendon footballer.
wink.gif

Shinners... you obviously know how touchy the little bomber boys are at the moment...

ah the dreaded broken finger nail injury. Thats just tragic, dont know how he is going to return from such a drastic injury. its ruined so many excellent careers. like whats his name and thingy, they were such good players. Looks like another career tragically cut short. what a pity
tongue.gif
:

Congrats on your 200th post Scott
smile.gif

------------------

Does anyone else know any players that do full waxes on their bodies like woey & can anyone offer an explanation why they would do it, apart from the obvious.
rolleyes.gif

------------------
mantis