Lol Trent Cotchin

He has that much hairspray in it I doubt a single hair moved.
J1p61CcHKupxBFynjBb2Z_nWZjttKuNpDoMDIHe_wzlnMv2NuEv3xNEnAWoSVf1Bly0SGfkLvKEPTFLhx2zjbRrg9tgawQIMY9jPsToQ_ETdWt2k2MePdUd57UUhpRJM15eoMuNo6ihwAOzE3gzwobl-Mw=w200-h200-nc
Should be printed on those yellow lollies you find in the dunny.

Cotchin was in the top echelon of mids up to 2013/14. Mentally he seems drained and this is a poor attempt at leadership.

I am surprised at the hate for Cotchin and the Tigers. It's not like we are any better than Cotchin or the Tigers, or have been over the last 3 years.

Trust me I know plenty of Richmond supporters who know him better than us and they all think he's a gimp who will get 38 disposals and do nothing with it.

Or 9 in a final...

I hope we avenge that loss last year with 90 consecutive 1 point wins.
George Harris would be proud of that post.

You and I must have been watching different games, because that was probably the most innefective 38 disposal game I've ever seen in my life. So many dinky one-twos that weren't even part of a run through the midfield, so many sideways safe kicks that had no hurt factor.

I don't usually bring up Supercoach points, but in cases like this they can actually provide a good insight to the impact a player has on a game given that higher values are assigned to more damaging plays. For his 38 disposals, Cotchin only managed 107 SC points. Pendlebury had a relatively average game with 26 disposals, yet scored 110. Martin and Houli were far more damaging than Cotchin, scoring 134 and 127 respectively.

Seriously, it was as if Cotchin was being deliberately fed the ball to try and boost his stats because he had been completely nullified so many times in the past. He was very average, and would have been criticised even if the Tigers had won. 38 disposals and no tackles is a good indicator of his game. He was fed the ball because he was unwilling to get in and win it himself. Unwilling to get his hands dirty. For a supposedly inside player, and a club captain, that's unacceptable.

You may be 100% correct mate.

I must admit to partaking in a few beverages on Friday night, and the worse we played the faster the beverages disappeared so my analysis may be slightly off.

I only recall a few things clearly from the game and that was nearly injuring myself jumping around like an idiot after we won, getting agitated at how often Cotchin's head was on the telly, yelling "Put someone on bloody HOULI, and screaming "SOMEONE TACKLE BLOODY MARTIN".

And whoever posted that pic of Riewolt licking a guys head, you have disturbed me greatly.

Cotchin seems like the perfect son, brother, cousin, friend, partner, father type and genuinely good citizen.
Sledging would appear to be unnatural to him but as Captain maybe he saw it as his responsibility.
Either way, the result ensured that he ended up looking like a bit of a soft dill.
If he married my daughter I'd be thrilled, if he captained my footy team, not so much.

Why LOL Cotchin? Was a stupid sledge but the same shit gets said every 5 mins probably. Was actually pretty good in the last half, not really his fault the rest of them choked badly. Anyway if that loss breaks them it is one less competition to jump ahead of come the end of the year so ultimately their shit game plan and propensity for choking in the close ones is their problem.

Pies however need to back it up against 2 supposed weaker opponents as 1 win so far that was more the opposition coughing it up rather than a superior performance hardly would fill you with confidence.

Anyway, not happy about your cheap slur and those campaigners who liked your post. But maybe you thought you were back at school, dunno.

I'm always at school.

Reckon you're good. We're all feudin' with Richmond now.

Your avatar makes me want to listen to some ambient sounds and take illicit drugs.

You are a teacher with your own children. That's got to be child abuse. You swine! :)

I actually just let them watch TV, I am too knackered to do anything educational.