Luv the site

Jan 27, 2007
The Little Island
Thought the Tassie Bulldog better introduce himself.

As per the name, I'm an absolute diehard bulldog supporter looking forward to the footy season for the first time in ages.

Love all sports and will just about watch anything. Have never joined an online forum before so look forward to putting in my 50c worth.

In Melb at the moment about to head to the Valley and watch the Pocket Watch go round in the Derby.

Reckon the site is sensational and no doubt will be a regular.

Cheers

Thought the Tassie Bulldog better introduce himself.

As per the name, I'm an absolute diehard bulldog supporter looking forward to the footy season for the first time in ages.

Love all sports and will just about watch anything. Have never joined an online forum before so look forward to putting in my 50c worth.

In Melb at the moment about to head to the Valley and watch the Pocket Watch go round in the Derby.

Reckon the site is sensational and no doubt will be a regular.

Cheers

Welcome mate!:) its always good to see new people on here.

Theres 3 simple things you gotta know about bigfooty?

About 50% of stuff typed on here is rubbish
Dont take comments too seriously (you will get alot of nasty ones)
There are real wombats on here i wont name, names im sure you will find out for yourself.

Sorry about the negitivity im just letting you know

It is a good site to be on and generly is pretty cool but you need to know those 3 things otherwise you will be in for a shock.

Luv the site