Absolutely.And if Brisbane turn up like they did this week in a weeks time, we will cream them.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Absolutely.And if Brisbane turn up like they did this week in a weeks time, we will cream them.
I mean, now you're generalising after one error. Maybe I did mean youDon’t quote me then on this, he did a lot right today but disposal needs to be cleaner
They are laughing tonight - Dean had 90% DE. Being safe with the ball is critical for a defender.Be careful
The Dean protection brigade are around
Who is Bridgette?That’s 50 every day Bridgette you cheat!
Thanks broOh well, disappointed with the loss, Richmond tried hard all day. Collingwood too good.
All the best for the rest of the season.
Exactly. 90% efficiency and of course these flogs focus on the 10%. You could use A.I. to superimpose another players image on to Dean and you'd hear nothing.The handpass just then was bad, but that's it - Moore not meeting the footy is not Dean's fault.
The desperation for some to leap down the throat of young defenders mistakes but don't hold the same standard of perfection for our veterans baffles me
I mean, now you're generalising after one error. Maybe I did mean you
Ok mate.I mean, now you're generalising after one error. Maybe I did mean you
IWWTMoore just said we're going through a hard training block, which may explain a bit on our performances
Howe, Pendlebury and Hill will assist in the short term. De Goey and an in form Houston major pluses in finals. McReery and Harrison required for the future.A win, but nothing to get excited about, besides Naicos' brilliant game.
We just look like we're going through the motions on the home straight of the final rounds.
Hopefully the opposition of next week in Brisbane brings out the motivation in us...
No current season stats available