Medhurst out with hamstring?

• Thread starter Thread starter Kenny_01

Damn the Devil to Hell !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'd Play Ashley Browne in his F.Pocket then I reckon he'd snag a couple ;)

Originally posted by Freo Hitman
Damn the Devil to Hell !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'd Play Ashley Browne in his F.Pocket then I reckon he'd snag a couple ;)

Or if that fails we could always try Andrew Browne;)

Originally posted by RIPPER_46
Might go for andrew first. :)

Andrew has been missing heaps of shots on goal - Lets hope his alter ego gets a gig and snags a few :rolleyes: :D

Originally posted by sabre_ac
*Shakes his fist at the football gods*
WHY CANT WE HAVE A FULL STRENGTH TEAM ON THE TRACK!

Ive been doing for a while now !!!

Originally posted by Freo Hitman
Andrew has been missing heaps of shots on goal - Lets hope his alter ego gets a gig and snags a few :rolleyes: :D

Ashley Browne
AshleyBrowne.jpg

This bloke has the Goal sense of Andrew Browne, the Bogan look of the ex-docker Michael Brown and the extra height of Ben Cunningham, how could he ever be beaten!!

Yeah I am still waiting on something of an article in black & white or on the news but I havent heard anything !!

Originally posted by FreoDocker
It was on Channel 9 news, medders doing some slow laps, reaching for his hammy now and then, looking pretty ginger.

dammit! The one thing that may scuttle our season is injuries. Here we are at round 2 and we already key players either out injured or proppy.

Any news on Parks mystery ailment?

wtf

Originally posted by RacerX
dammit! The one thing that may scuttle our season is injuries. Here we are at round 2 and we already key players either out injured or proppy.

heart bleeds.

you are playing a team minus CHB/CHF/FF. amongst others
JUST HAVE A GO.

Re: wtf

Originally posted by Rodan#18.
heart bleeds.

JUST HAVE A GO.

Almost the way we have been playing just add FB to complete the way we have had our entire spine out.

The funny thing is Kenny, Suzi's info seems to be correct and medders may play as the problem is only slight:confused:

Re: Re: wtf

Originally posted by dockertor
Almost the way we have been playing just add FB to complete the way we have had our entire spine out.

The funny thing is Kenny, Suzi's info seems to be correct and medders may play as the problem is only slight:confused:

Yeh they said on the news that he was "in doubt", but it did seem like a bit of a slow sports news day, so I don't know how much we can read into it.

Lets hope he pulls through as hes probally our best target atm with longmuir still coming back from injury, Croad out of touch and Waterhouse trying to learn how to play teh game again.

And in future could people ignore suzi's ridiculous out there statements, Ill delete the ones that seem to be attempts to create a backlash.

heart bleeds.

JUST HAVE A GO.

I was thinking more generally than just this week, but point taken.

It just won't seem like a tigers game without richo taking 10 marks and kicking a lazy 6 goals. You guys should make him wear purple tinted glasses every game, if he thinks he is playing Freo every week he would win the Coleman.

heart bleeds.

JUST HAVE A GO.

Mate, we're missing our starting FB and CHB, and our CHF is underdone so we aren't much better off.

Hopefully Medders will be right to play but I'm doubtful he will after seeing that vision. If he does miss, hopefully it will be only for a week, or 2 max.

this is freos big chance to break it travel monkey.

with richmond missing its key forwards and freo missing its key backmen the height is taken out of the game at one end.

it is going to come down to a battle of the midfields and in that department freo should **** all over richmond.

Originally posted by noodle
this is freos big chance to break it travel monkey.

with richmond missing its key forwards and freo missing its key backmen the height is taken out of the game at one end.

it is going to come down to a battle of the midfields and in that department freo should **** all over richmond.

Pavlich, Hasleby, Bell, Headland, Cook vs Campbell, Johnson, Coughlan, Bowden, Tivendale.

I agree our midfield is better at this stage but I wouldn't say it's much better.

Having a neutral perspective, who would you say would win the following match-ups:

Bell vs Campbell ?
Pavlich vs Johnson ?
Hasleby vs Coughlan ?
Headland vs Bowden ?

Originally posted by |D_J^B_J|
Pavlich, Hasleby, Bell, Headland, Cook vs Campbell, Johnson, Coughlan, Bowden, Tivendale.

I agree our midfield is better at this stage but I wouldn't say it's much better.

Having a neutral perspective, who would you say would win the following match-ups:

Bell vs Campbell ?
Pavlich vs Johnson ?
Hasleby vs Coughlan ?
Headland vs Bowden ?

Carr will probably also tag either Campbell or Johnson. They also have Fiora, Blumfield, Cameron, etc.