LebaneseForces

Jun 14, 2002
Bulldogs1935 & BlackburnRovers
I'm So pumped for this game! I can't wait and for the first time ever will be at Olympic Park to watch it :D
There will be a few Bulldog fans going down (And no worries Melbourne supporters the ****************s don't travel past Homebush, Parramatta Stadium and Aussie Stadium)...
Hopefully a crowd of 12 thousand or something will be there!

Bulldogs by 14!

Anyone here going there? I would love to have a beer or chat with you guys!

LebaneseForces said:
I'm So pumped for this game! I can't wait and for the first time ever will be at Olympic Park to watch it :D
There will be a few Bulldog fans going down (And no worries Melbourne supporters the ****************s don't travel past Homebush, Parramatta Stadium and Aussie Stadium)...

Bulldogs by 14!

Nah mate, Bulldogs have well and truly peaked.

Just like this time in 2003, then they fell away only to be flogged twice in the Finals.

I've seen it all before.

Melbourne to upset the Dogs (and one particular fan) this week.

*sits back with a smile on the face waiting for LF to come out spewing with a massive rant*

:D ;)

Hicham.

Hicham said:
Nah mate, Bulldogs have well and truly peaked.

Just like this time in 2003, then they fell away only to be flogged twice in the Finals.

I've seen it all before.

Melbourne to upset the Dogs (and one particular fan) this week.

*sits back with a smile on the face waiting for LF to come out spewing with a massive rant*

:D ;)

Hicham.

HAHAHA nah we haven't peaked IMO...
We haven't played good at all besides yesterday! And yesterday we weren't at 100%.

We are on a roll and know how to win the close games :D

LebaneseForces said:

Bulldogs by 14!

Pity they couldnt give this one a go at the Telstra Dome. Close off the 3rd level or something and get over 20K there with the roof closed. Atmosphere would be amazing IMO.

gocats said:
Pity they couldnt give this one a go at the Telstra Dome. Close off the 3rd level or something and get over 20K there with the roof closed. Atmosphere would be amazing IMO.

Are you going to go GoCat?

LebaneseForces said:
Anyone know if i can watch Friday night footy (NRL) in Melbourne on friday night? Maybe Crown?
Crown would be your best bet, yeah.

I'll be at this game. Don't give the Storm much chance of winning (terrible record against the dogs in recent times) and we have been playing pretty average football as well, but I wanna be there for possibly our last home game of the year.

Crowd of 13-14K would be sensational!

I'll try to get to this one. Hopefully will be a cracker. Storm will be missing Chan, Williams and Robinson though. Maybe the Bulldogs will be a little tired from the Broncos game....hopefully. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Also hoping its no more than 6 degrees. Freeze the bastards!

Here's my tip's - Dress like an onion, LF. And Storm by 1*. Yep. Golden Point.

GO STORM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

* Or possibly Bulldogs by 20.

Bulldogs will give Melbourne a hiding... but go storm.

Lara.jpg

I'll be going along to this one and looking forward to it immensely.

An unlikely victory could give us plenty of momentum leading into the finals and give us the confidence that we can beat the big sides, something that has been lacking in the Storm side over the past two seasons.

A crowd over 11,000 would be a excellent.

Where I live it is raining, dark and gloomy at the moment, hope it will not move up to the city and spoil a great day. Storm to break the dogs streak in a close one.

Melbourne V Bulldogs