Mgs=soft

• Thread starter Thread starter whatsnext

HAHAH give it a rest Footy010. u clearly play 3rds. Dont contradict urself by callin other players soft when havent had the decentsy to say who u are because u know ur piss weak and no one will take u seriously again.

mate because for some reason u seemed to be away from where i was. getting a little annoyed ey mate! calm down, u just need to realise that you are soft and you need to harden the **** up. then maybe ull demand some respect but till then goodnight my young puppet.
p.s. i have more knowledge on APS football than you ever will

footy010 you've just said what we all think you need to do. there is no way cumbrae is soft. he is constantly on the bottom of the pack winning the contested ball. either reveal yourself or stop posting as you're doing your own reputation and that of your entire school a great disservice

My young puppies. i guarentee you that i play firsts football. and did play in teh cordner eggleston and was on the winning side, thats what your all mad at. The reasons i dont give my name away is because that is half the fun, u guys not knowing who i am. probs wouldnt know me anyway. but lets just say we watched the match after trainging this arvo and trust me i saw cumbrae a couple of times, in the background, softly waiting for the easy cheap one, but this isnt about cumbrae this is about scotch winning and mgs losing

Calm down. i think that your all just jelous that we are a win ahead of you. doesnt matter if you win this week, cause ur not going to make a mark on the competition this year. thats for sure. now moving on arnt we?

Mate if we lost to u by 3 goals, when the last goal was in junk time, i dont know wat ur saying about scotch firsts.

wow well done. we played sh*ithouse. we all know that. west coasts was getting pumped by carlton at half time last year and look what happened to both teams. just cause u got close in one game doesnt mean your any good. i just dont see who else could come in and make the team better.

Exactly the same back at u. Just cos u won 1 game doesnt make u any good. I feel sorry for u. I think u r a looser who needs to find a life. Im going to go do some work now cos i want to have a future and not be sitting on big footy for the next 30 years. U will still be telling everyone about ur 1 game u played when ur 40 . GET A LIFE!!