****ing millennials!

I wonder if half of the people posting in here realise how petty they sound. I had it shit in X areas so you have to have shit or shitter. No room for improvement or growth in society

I wonder if half of the people posting in here realise how petty they sound. I had it sh*t in X areas so you have to have sh*t or shitter. No room for improvement or growth in society
There's no need to melt at this stage of the fred

Sent by shoe phone via Tapatoe

Boomers are like Bulldogs in finals, receiving completely unjustified breaks and thinking that they deserve them. The 90% of them that bought property when it was the same price as a clapped out ute reckon they are property development moguls when all they have done is get 50m frees from the govt their whole life. The 10% of boomers that decided not to buy a house rank among the dumbest campaigners in all of history, similar to the UK patent office that shut down just before the industrial revolution because "everything has already been invented".

So just to clarify; if I own property or properties I'm despised, but if I don't, I'm as dumb as a bag of hammers..?

Spoken like a true millennial, feel free to post this on one of your 24 social media accounts...

So just to clarify; if I own property or properties I'm despised, but if I don't, I'm as dumb as a bag of hammers..?

Spoken like a true millennial, feel free to post this on one of your 24 social media accounts...
No you stupid boomer, just because you own property you aren’t warren buffett, but if you don't, you are as dumb as a bag of hammers

On the other hand, if your mum and dad hadn't bought property you wouldn't still be living there sponging on them while waiting for them to die so you can trouser the cash.

I believe in the new-new testament of the bible about to be released, it's being revealed that Jesus strictly ate wholegrain bread, environmentally friendly organically farmed food and only drank spa fruit infused detox water and occasionally low calorie craft beer...

Sadly he was a man waaaay before his time.

They also identified as all 53 genders simultaneously.

JoseMourinho s fred about his excursion to jizzcon or whatever the hell it is to take happy snaps of himself with world famous 'streamers' has reminded me of my hatred of young people.
Not only because im jealous of their youf but because they waste it doing the most tedious useless sh*t imaginable.

In fact if you're a millennial and you're reading this slap yourself very ******* hard, turn the computer off go out and get laid or stoned or something.

You bunch of ******* softcocks.
I can get Laid, Stoned and read your bullshit at the Same time.. you flacid, Whisky di#ked flog. But I digress, hows your Sunday going?

You must be a very gentle lover to achieve this without your phone falling off your Waifu pillow.

One day is much like another friend

God help us if we're relying on these campaigners to fight a war for us.

Chances are they'll melt and cry about bullying or gender identity abuse by the enemy
Well
You must be a very gentle lover to achieve this without your phone falling off your Waifu pillow.

One day is much like another friend
Pwa, to think i Had to Google what a waifu pillow was you Geriatric Muppet. You one of the rare old fellas able to use the tik toks. Respect.

Well yeah, Fcuk you flogs. We either hate you or think you're dumb as a doorknob.

Unless your my granny, then your the sweetest old lady that ever lived and make a wonderful triffle. The rest of you old geezers tho, gagf

Fcuk off idiot. You one of the old geriatric flogs that won't recognize the trans community yeah? The thing is, they know exactly what and who they are, you're the fcuking problem. The fact it doesn't go through your thick hairless skull shouldn't surprise the rest of us however. Sit back down in your corner and remember the times of M.A.S.H being on the telly f#ckhead

82255D3D-3D08-475A-AD9A-56C9F403A9D8.gif

:$