Kittenish

Greater Western Sydney Giants
Well, I know i enjoy making these up.
These are some I made up with a Swan(ette)s supporter friend of mine.

Please note, some of these lyrics may be offensive. I have warned you, so please don't ban me.

The Bombers Mock Song (club, not our coach).

See the Bombers blow up, up
To win the Wooden Spoon
Their boys who are c*** at this game
Always striving to fall and lose

The Others will always win
Bombers'll try their best, but they can't make it
As the Bombers blow up!!

West Coast Eagles Mock Song

Hey Weagles,
They're Flying High,
They're the Weagles, Something like the Wiggles,
And they're here to show ya why.
They're the Stoners, Druggoes of the Big Game,
They're the Weagles, They're flying high

Anyone else got some?

Ummm. Good effort. Would have been nice if they rhymed and stuff but I dont wanna be picky or anything.

lol:D

mine:

Oh where from Tiger land
We think we’re so good down at tiger land
We’ll finish ninth but next year we will make the eight
Get on the tigers mate
We’ll prove them wrong and sing our song
Just wait and wait and wait

We’re gonna win the flag!
Just wait and see Kent’s gonna kick-a-mass-ive-bag
Yes we’ll make it one day
Jump on the wagon and say
That we’re from tiger…
We love pick 8
Yes we’re from tiger land

Does anyone remember back in the day when they changed our club song for home games?

They changed it to something like..

Cat Attack Cat Attack Cat Attack GEELONG
MEOOOOWWWWWW!!!!

lol:D

mine:

Oh where from Tiger land
We think we’re so good down at tiger land
We’ll finish ninth but next year we will make the eight
Get on the tigers mate
We’ll prove them wrong and sing our song
Just wait and wait and wait

We’re gonna win the flag!
Just wait and see Kent’s gonna kick-a-mass-ive-bag
Yes we’ll make it one day
Jump on the wagon and say
That we’re from tiger…
We love pick 8
Yes we’re from tiger land

Now that is an absolute f****n ripper, good work cat fan!

Thanks mate!:thumbsu:

Here's another:

See the bombers talk up, up
The team that just can not play
Next year they will turn a new page
Coz Shee-dy just gets better with age
See the bombers talk up, up
The chance that does not exi..st
They will make the eight
Lloydy is so great
Bombers talk themselves up

Well, I know i enjoy making these up.
These are some I made up with a Swan(ette)s supporter friend of mine.

Please note, some of these lyrics may be offensive. I have warned you, so please don't ban me.

The Bombers Mock Song (club, not our coach).

To win the Wooden Spoon
Their boys who are c*** at this game
Always striving to fall and lose

The Others will always win
Bombers'll try their best, but they can't make it
As the Bombers blow up!!

West Coast Eagles Mock Song

Hey Weagles,
They're Flying High,
They're the Weagles, Something like the Wiggles,
And they're here to show ya why.
They're the Stoners, Druggoes of the Big Game,

Anyone else got some?
With all due respect, they are hopeless.

cat_fanatic_21's Richmond one is alright though.

Does anyone remember back in the day when they changed our club song for home games?

They changed it to something like..

Cat Attack Cat Attack Cat Attack GEELONG
MEOOOOWWWWWW!!!!

Haha, you reminded me of that song "Cat Attack", from like the early nineties. I think i still have that tape buried somewhere back at my parents house. The sad thing is I still know it off by heart. :o

And yes Kittenish, soz but ya songs have gotta rhyme. But I do like the attempt at referring to the Weagles as druggies n that. Ahhh the material you can get from one club!

With all due respect, they are hopeless.

cat_fanatic_21's Richmond one is alright though.

Well i'm terribly sorry you don't like 'em.

But whatever. I tried. Can u grudge a teen a crap song?
I mean the world loved Brit Spears, but can i get a look in on the footy scene:D ? Nope! Oh well, luckily i have other things to fall back on.

Thanks for the critiscism people! (sorry about the spelling....).

Anyone else got some?

Well i'm terribly sorry you don't like 'em.

But whatever. I tried. Can u grudge a teen a crap song?
I mean the world loved Brit Spears, but can i get a look in on the footy scene:D ? Nope! Oh well, luckily i have other things to fall back on.

Thanks for the critiscism people! (sorry about the spelling....).

Anyone else got some?
Aww sorry.

Haha, even I was a fan of Spears. Not because of her voice though.

Aww sorry.

Haha, even I was a fan of Spears. Not because of her voice though.

Aww, I feel all love-ded now.

But I shall be torturing you guys with some more later in the season. And don't worry the next ones will mostly rhyme (shock and horror LOL!!:D ).