Suspended
May 4, 2005
Sunbury
Glenelg, MUFC,SBR
The maccas_no1 cheer squad is complete:D

To those that know Melinda and I from these boards Im proud to announce that she gave birth to a lil boy this evening:D:thumbsu:

Im done and dusted three girls and a boy whoo hoo:D

Congratulations old son. :thumbsu:

Mrs Blackdouglas gave birth to our first daughter Monday night at 1:23am. We have 2 sons and now a daughters (4, 2 ½ and 3 days old)

9 pound 3 ounces (she is a big girl) Tennis or basketball me thinks.

The maccas_no1 cheer squad is complete:D

To those that know Melinda and I from these boards Im proud to announce that she gave birth to a lil boy this evening:D:thumbsu:

Im done and dusted three girls and a boy whoo hoo:D

Congrats Marty errmm maccas_no1 errmm Edwards ermmmm. :D

4 kids ?? Time to hang it up on the wall now m'boy!! :D

Mrs Blackdouglas gave birth to our first daughter Monday night at 1:23am. We have 2 sons and now a daughters (4, 2 ½ and 3 days old)

Gee, you lot are a mob of breeders!! :)

Congrats to you and Mrs BD on a sterling effort!! :thumbsu:

I cant compete with that just yet but I did get engaged on friday ;)

Congrats to both of you.

Congrats Marty errmm maccas_no1 errmm Edwards ermmmm. :D

4 kids ?? Time to hang it up on the wall now m'boy!! :D

Yeah thats it now Im done and dusted.

Rebekah 12 Jorja 3 Ava 2 and Liam:D:thumbsu:

Yeah maccas_no1 will um be back um next week:eek::D:thumbsu:

Congrats to both of you.

Thanks buddy, I cant say how stoked I am right now been hanging for a son for ages, this pregnency was different somehow and we had a feeling all along it was a boy, dream come true I can tell ya:thumbsu:

Congrats to you and your wife also.

I havent got a weight as yet they havent weighed him as yet I will get the finer details tomorrow.

Ive already told him all about AFC:D

Marty is stoked:D

Congratulations!

My first is due on November 27. Trying to convince the wife to use McLeod as a middle name if its a boy, but losing the battle at the moment!
lol

i had the name Matthew Hayden D.... for our first penned out if it was a boy, wife only realised the reason after our daughter was born!! :eek: (she didn't allow it when our son Rylan was born earlier this year :()

congrats maccas_no1

lol

i had the name Matthew Hayden D.... for our first penned out if it was a boy, wife only realised the reason after our daughter was born!! :eek: (she didn't allow it when our son Rylan was born earlier this year :()

congrats maccas_no1

Thanks mate, both mum and bubs are doing great:thumbsu:

Congrats to both of you.
On a sidenote I had a congratulatory voice mail message on my phone last week from the one and only VB.

My mate saw him at the Grand, cornered him and proceeded to tell him how I have a man crush on him. My mate then made VB call me, but I declined the call as it was rather late. I was spewing when I listened to the voice mail message the next day!

On a sidenote I had a congratulatory voice mail message on my phone last week from the one and only VB.

My mate saw him at the Grand, cornered him and proceeded to tell him how I have a man crush on him. My mate then made VB call me, but I declined the call as it was rather late. I was spewing when I listened to the voice mail message the next day!

Thats awesome:thumbsu::)

Mrs maccas_no1 Has A Boy!!!!!!