Nathan "Richmond" Brown

Johnny Rutten

Anarchy for the AFC, it's coming sometime...
Norwood
Hey folks, does anyone know how long Nathan Brown will be sidelined for?

I've only got 1 trade left, and I'm wandering whether to use it on him?

Thanks...

Thanks...

Exactly same possi as me mate, I have one trade and was planning to upgrade Valenti to Riwoldt now i have to trade Brown to Riewoldt... Damn annoying... Think he might be sitting out for the season by the sounds of things...

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

if this is true i'm going to murder whoever created dream team for ruining my hopes

He said on the Footy Show he wasnt sure if he was coming back next week. He said its more of a week-to-week thing

Same sitatuation with Chapman/Milburn/Brown/Tippet out.
1 trade and looking to push in the top 100 in the next week or so.
Thinking of trading Brown to Delidio/Franklin this week and riding the next 2 weeks out as I have decent cover in every position.
Thoughts?

Thanks...

Stop wandering and get back to your computer. ;) I reckon Nathan might be gone for the year. When Richo talked about NGB's "virus" on TFS last week, he seemed very cagey. If their season's shot, would they risk him?