- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
I'm going to stick it out for tomorrows fun Ned fact. Maybe he farts and blames the dog tooAnother one on ignore.

LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I'm going to stick it out for tomorrows fun Ned fact. Maybe he farts and blames the dog tooAnother one on ignore.
Is it lonely up there?Ned's weekly fun stat post!
Ned did not have one single clearance yesterday. He attended 13 CBA's and numerous stoppages, not a single clearance.
So, Ned's not an inside mid and definitely not an outside mid, what is he, PA mid!
When he did get the ball he turned it over more often than not by foot with 36% kicking efficiency!
This information brought to you STC (Stats that count).
View attachment 2339269
View attachment 2339270
Found it tougher against two of the best contested mids, but still had a good game. Love how he gets forward and can score a goal.
If anyone wants to complain about his disposal efficiency, go and ask a dees fan how they feel about Petracca and Oliver’s, who are elite otherwise.
Stats that count.Ned's weekly fun stat post!
Ned did not have one single clearance yesterday. He attended 13 CBA's and numerous stoppages, not a single clearance.
So, Ned's not an inside mid and definitely not an outside mid, what is he, PA mid!
When he did get the ball he turned it over more often than not by foot with 36% kicking efficiency!
View attachment 2339269
View attachment 2339270
Don’t you find being this wrong exhausting?Ned's weekly fun stat post!
View attachment 2339269
View attachment 2339270
You seem to have an unhealthy obsession with him.Ned's weekly fun stat post!
View attachment 2339269
View attachment 2339270
You find once you’re married you take it in your strideDon’t you find being this wrong exhausting?
That and the rest of us and the football world on the whole agree he’s been an absolute revelation this year and he won’t be out of the side anytime soon. Feels stupid even having to reaffirm thisYou seem to have an unhealthy obsession with him.
The only thing that counts is what the coaches think of him, and he gets coaches votes. That must really disappoint you.
From that article:Stats that count.
![]()
Not before Long: Why this Pie is the AFL's most improved player
Ned Long has taken his chance at the Magpies, becoming a key part of the club's midfieldwww.afl.com.au
| Ned Long's form | ||
| R5-11 | Club rank | |
| AFL Player Rating Points | 13.9 | #1 |
| Disposals | 21.4 | #5 |
| Contested possessions | 9.7 | #3 |
| Groundball gets | 6.3 | #4 |
| Clearances | 4.7 | #3 |
| Score involvements | 7.3 | #3 |
| Pressure points | 59.5 | #1 |
| Tackles | 7.9 | #1 |
just comedy to me mate had no idea Rorzza was such a avant Ned hater lolAnother one on ignore.
I agree he is crap and should be vastly better given he has played over 200 games. Don’t know how he has lasted really.Ned's weekly fun stat post!
View attachment 2339269
View attachment 2339270
I reckon its Brayden Sierjust comedy to me mate had no idea Rorzza was such a avant Ned hater lol
I reckon its Brayden Sier
He must wait patiently hoping for Long to have a less effective game that he can jump on.just comedy to me mate had no idea Rorzza was such a avant Ned hater lol
Stats that count!!He must wait patiently hoping for Long to have a less effective game that he can jump on.
He seemed to put away the stat sheet last week when Ned had 24 disposals, 11 tackles, 10 score involvements.
And the week prior when he had 29, 14 tackles, 15 score involvements, 2 score assists, and 6 clearances.
Round 13 and he finally gets to celebrate!! Weird….
Same. He’s a smart dude so I reckon you’re right.I love it when young mids get exposed to stars like Oliver and Petracca. Long will learn plenty from yesterday.
Understand that this is a hill you’ve decided to die on…Ned's weekly fun stat post!
View attachment 2339269
View attachment 2339270
Ned's only just found his groove, and is still finding his way.He must wait patiently hoping for Long to have a less effective game that he can jump on.
He seemed to put away the stat sheet last week when Ned had 24 disposals, 11 tackles, 10 score involvements.
And the week prior when he had 29, 14 tackles, 15 score involvements, 2 score assists, and 6 clearances.
Round 13 and he finally gets to celebrate!! Weird….
Surely taking the pissNed's weekly fun stat post!
View attachment 2339269
View attachment 2339270
Ned's weekly fun stat post!
View attachment 2339269
View attachment 2339270
"I like your arms Ned, very muscly"They may well do, especially if they play well together.