dees01

Guess who has been included in the list to play West Coast. None other than BRENT GRGIC. Obviously those ten possessions he had against mediocre opposition were enough to ensure a recall. We can only hope he does not make the final list when they finalise their team Friday night.

LMAO i knew there would be something already posted, i saw a thread on demonology called gergatron returns and i thought "Lord please dont tell me" but no the gods werent on my side, and as i opened up the thread, there it was, B. Grgic has been named. HOLY CRAPPER !!!!! :eek: what on earth is this world coming to?????????? but yeah it will interesting to see if he actually is name or only an emergency. HEY ! maybe would could take him to perth, and then drop him out over the nullabor and let him find his own way back to melbourne. :p :D :cool: but nah it will all be good.

Chow :D

Hey your not the people who sit behind me and bag the players all the time are you?:)

You'll be choking on your pie when he comes good:p

& I'd like to see that

get behind the gurge he's all right

Originally posted by shane jesse
Hey your not the people who sit behind me and bag the players all the time are you?:)

& I'd like to see that

Depends where you sit. Most supporters seem to bag him.

Originally posted by shane jesse

& I'd like to see that

Well i live in adelaide so that counts me out :D

None other than BRENT GRGIC.

One week 2 late i reckon

You'll be choking on your pie when he comes good, get behind the gurge he's all right

On ya mate thats what ive been saying all along hes gonna be a real player, when i was watching the footy show and saw his name in the INS i was happy as larry as i knew he has the potential.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO *falls down on knees*
WHY? WHY? WHY? why are they so stupid!? :confused: :confused: :confused:
If he plays i'm boycotting and not going to the game! (thank god the game is in West Coast and i can't go anyway :D)!

Grgic sux and while i don't bag him while he's playing i bag him he plays, once i see he got 1 kick and half a handball in the whole game, they count it as half coz he usually handballs to the opposition! :D

GO DEES! :)

I wont be chokin on no pie, coz the chances he will come good are slim to NONE! and if he does ever come good then good luck to him and he deserves credit, but the **** he is playing now it looks very UNLIKELY he will -ever- be a "superstar"

Originally posted by Robbo_Rulz24
I wont be chokin on no pie, coz the chances he will come good are slim to NONE! and if he does ever come good then good luck to him and he deserves credit, but the **** he is playing now it looks very UNLIKELY he will -ever- be a "superstar"

I agree 100%.... he is such a bloody waste of space on the interchange bench.... and i don't even wanna think about him on the ground, that just makes me sick! :D

GO DEES! :)