LIVE: Hawthorn v Geelong - Rd 4 - 3:15PM Mon
Squiggle tips Hawks at 65% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
Him or SheezelWhile it was just a scratch match, if North can win a few more games and Davies-Uniake can stay injury free, I think he can be a Brownlow medalist.
The Avenue of AlliterationGood to see a name for something that isn’t dumb alliteration for once (Damien Fleming take note).
Blueballs remind me of when young and girlfriend was chasteHad to get in before Carlton released BlueBall. Good to be on the front foot for a change.
Think we will see a better coaching style from Clarko this season.Anything is better than the slow boring approach that North demonstrated last year.
Clarko has been quite unimaginative and dour in his coaching in the last few seasons at the Hawks and early on at North. Maybe he's finally got some players he can trust to execute a more attacking gameplan or he's re-discovered himself over the break and embraced the YOLO philosophy.
The VOLKANO just made it into something.If you listened to Adcocks interview, it is purely the name they use for referring to setups for when North are in possessions. It's not regarding game style or anything.
Bit of a media beat up.
Wrong coach champ.First Bazball now Northball…well at least its unique.![]()
Don't worry about old mate. He's sick of playing Blueball.I see you have defacated North again.
So North gets another priority pick and begs for another fringe player from your mob?
Freudian slip I reckon.Off to the Optometrist for me. I read the Thread Title as Mothball.
NorthballZI like northball. Just think it could potentially be spelt in a more dynamic way![]()
What’s that involve? Holding on to it for too long and then giving it off by hand?Had to get in before Carlton released BlueBall. Good to be on the front foot for a change.
That beautiful building has been restored and repurposed as the HQ of the Victorian Institute of Sport.
Meanwhile the stench of the old Gasometer is still in the air at Arden St.
I know right.
Maybe Larkey’s addicted to it, hence why he rejected multiple offers from the swans with Sydney resorting to begging for a meeting…..and being rejected.
At least you got closer with McKay.
I guess that means we have you lot to thank for pick 3.And forced up the price you have to pay Souva and the absurd amount the Dons are paying McKay. All good. I spose nmfc has to spend $s to keep what talent it has. Am still staggered about the contract Thomas was purportedly on.
Yes mate, we're all getting older. These moments will happen more frequently as time wanders by.And I know I made a joke about it but I honestly misread Northball as Mothball.
The Hawks and the Swans were our wingmen in the pursuit of Duursma.I guess that means we have you lot to thank for pick 3.
And forced up the price you have to pay Souva and the absurd amount the Dons are paying McKay. All good. I spose nmfc has to spend $s to keep what talent it has. Am still staggered about the contract Thomas was purportedly on.