P&p

• Thread starter Thread starter jod23

Originally posted by phatandphreaky

You serious???

If you think that's all that Shaq is worth well it's not even worth bothering, would be a waste of time

Nah mate not keen on that.

I'd be losing 3 points, 7 rebounds and 3 block each night, not to mention Van Horn's versatility and 3PT shooting

Also Miller is injured and out for at least a month

ok then, can i ask where you got the info on miller being out for a month. All i could finf is that his day to day.

Originally posted by bigshep21

ok then, can i ask where you got the info on miller being out for a month. All i could finf is that his day to day.

Read it on ESPN i think, said he dislocated his shoulder, if that's true he won't be DTD for a fair while

What offer was that Jod?

Well it looks like im going to cancel my offer of Brian Grant and Cliff Robinson for Jason Terry, because you just made that trade to get Iverson and Stockton. I was only doing that trade to get Terry to cover for the loss of Nash that i was gonna send your way for Lafrentz...but you look like your covered at point now and prolly wont be interested..

Originally posted by jod23

Well it looks like im going to cancel my offer of Brian Grant and Cliff Robinson for Jason Terry, because you just made that trade to get Iverson and Stockton. I was only doing that trade to get Terry to cover for the loss of Nash that i was gonna send your way for Lafrentz...but you look like your covered at point now and prolly wont be interested..

Oh the interest is still there, just waning a little because i've now got 3 genuine PG's.

Outkast mentioned that he was keen on the trade, he hasn't been online for about 6 hours.

Cheers

Oh the interest is still there, just waning a little because i've now got 3 genuine PG's.

Outkast mentioned that he was keen on the trade, he hasn't been online for about 6 hours.

Cheers

Well i would appreciate it if you were to give me the nod either way because you do have talent at the point now and if you are not really cosidering going with Nash then i will pull the plug on my other trade..

Oh no sweat.

Nah don't wait on m with the Nash thing, i'm pretty happy with my PG spots.

Would need to trade a Van Exel before i'd go after Nash

Is Outkast still online?? Wondering about what he thought on my trade offer?

Hey fellas, been a bit busy tonight so i'm on and off.
Jod mate i'd probably have taken that trade 2 days ago, but now with the Pierce/Iverson deal all but done (if Coxon ever gets on!) i'm weaker in the guards department. Basically to lose Terry for two forwards would only leave me with 2 eligible PG's and 4 SG's compared to about 10 forwards...so yeah I may have to hold onto Terry for now, if anything i'll be picking a guard up off the waivers.

Originally posted by OutKast

Jod mate i'd probably have taken that trade 2 days ago, but now with the Pierce/Iverson deal all but done (if Coxon ever gets on!) i'm weaker in the guards department. Basically to lose Terry for two forwards would only leave me with 2 eligible PG's and 4 SG's compared to about 10 forwards...so yeah I may have to hold onto Terry for now, if anything i'll be picking a guard up off the waivers.

Yeah no worries i was gonna cancel it anyways because Phats no longer wants Nash....Ill never get my hands on LaFrentz..

Originally posted by OutKast

Yeah no worries i was gonna cancel it anyways because Phats no longer wants Nash....Ill never get my hands on LaFrentz..

Be back in a minute, gonna head to the shops and grab some Maccas..

jod i may be interested in some of your trade bait, steve nash or even mike miller. who on my list are u keen on?