Pornstar

For no real reason i have decided to list some of the things in life that piss me off on a regular basis:

1. (for blokes) Going to a party at someones house, you go to the toilet and see piss all over the floor. You know there are people outside waiting for their turn, so your choices are:

a) Do your business and leave, and hope that the next person in doesn't think it was you that pissed on the floor and didn't clean it up, and then goes and tells every one else what a dirty little bastard you are.

b) Clean up somebody else's piss.

Both options suck, it is a no win situation. Hate that!

2. You go to an elevator and press the UP button and wait for the doors to open. Somebody else comes along and sees the UP button lit up like Christmas and they still press it. WTF do they think they just achieved?!? I know i am being petty, but God i hate that!

3. Getting on an escalator and I am in a hurry so i go to walk up the stairs and there are two people standing side by side blocking the way. It is easily fixed by asking them to step aside, but why couldn't they show some consideration in the first place and stand in single file?

4. I can't stand it when i am in public and somebody close to me has a rampant, mutant, putrid case of body odor. Why can't these disgusting people shower? If somebody's BO ever makes me actually throw up i gurantee you i am going to aim for them.

5. I am buying 3-4 items at the supermarket and the guy says "Do you want a bag?". No mate, i thought i'd juggle them home.

6. At McDonalds I'll order a Big Mac meal and they say "Do you want any desserts?". Did i heckin'g ask for deserts?

I feel better now i have that off my chest. You guys got any pet hates you want to add?

Kind of similiar to your elevator hate - it drives me absolutely nuts when, as a pedistrian, waiting for the little green man, some tosser comes up and whacks the button 50 times, when they KNOW it has already been pressed.

I bet these are the same people who complain when the pedistrian lights/button are broken :mad:

ONCE IS ENOUGH FOR GODS SAKES.

This annoys me even more at peak periods because the traffic lights are on a timer and hitting that button will not make it change any quicker :mad:

People who watch TV shows they know will offend them and then ringing up to complain

Drivers who don't indicate when they are turning right in a lane where you can go straight or turn right and there is heaps of traffic coming the other way.

Bar staff who take your beer glass away when there is one last bit of beer left, cause hey, I was gonna drink that.

Talk back radio callers who only say "how you going, great call today fellas, you have a good show, just thought I would tell you, how are ya again"

Signs that say "only overtake when its safe to do so" - who the f uck is gonna do it when its not safe

I could go on for days.

*Steps up to the confessional*

Cocky and arrogant Essendon supporters

Collingwood fans with no perspective

The superficialness and shallowness of the human race

Queensland, cos the damn place stole my girlfriend...

Tongue rings; makes chicks look cheap

Life

Aaron lord

Now I have them off my chest

*Steps out of the confessional*

The Hitman

Oh, i forgot one. I hate it when i'm in heavy traffic and the guy next to me wants to merge, so i am a nice guy and i let him in and the bastard doesn't give me a thank you wave.

Originally posted by Pornstar
Oh, i forgot one. I hate it when i'm in heavy traffic and the guy next to me wants to merge, so i am a nice guy and i let him in and the bastard doesn't give me a thank you wave.

Ahhh yes the no thank you wave. Gotta hate that.

and it irritates me even more when they speed up when they see the end coming so they can shove in front of you and then peeve you off by driving slower than you either get stuck there or have to try and get round them - GRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :mad:

So I either a) speed up when I see them doing it
or b) tail gate :D

I should be male shouldnt I :confused:

Like BSA, Fourwheel Drives in the city, why the heck do they need these mini trucks?
Freaks who tie up their shoelace on zebra crossings
Wierdos who indicate on a 1 way street... duhhh where else can you go?
When you buy fries at McDonalds and the lady askes you 'Do you want fries with that sir?'

Ok well just surfing on bigfooty and someone started a thread called my pet hates... so i thought i'll list mine for no particular reason. :D

i hate it when the tram driver screams out "move down the tram" when he knows the tram is packed and that THERE IS NO BLOODY WHERE TO MOVE

when the bus driver sees that the lights JUST turned orange so he drives extra slow just so that we'll have to wait for the next green light

when i ask the stupid bus driver if he could PLEASE turn on the radio and instead of giving me an answer he just sits there pretending he didn't hear me

when i'm printing this really important thing and all of a sudden the printer just ****s up or runs out of ink or something.... grrrrrrrrrrr

i hate it when the guys from the video store promise to call back when the video comes in and NEVER EVER do.

and the worse thing is when you buy a train ticket and no one ends up checking it... what a waste of money!

It does feel better to get it off my chest. ;)

lol yes so true...
It was like in Seinfeld, Jerry lets someone merge and they didn't give the thank you wave so he opened the window and yelled out "WHERE'S MY WAVE?!!?!" LOL Pisser! :D

Originally posted by DEES RULE!
Ok well just surfing on bigfooty and someone started a thread called my pet hates... so i thought i'll list mine for no particular reason. :D

i hate it when the tram driver screams out "move down the tram" when he knows the tram is packed and that THERE IS NO BLOODY WHERE TO MOVE

when the bus driver sees that the lights JUST turned orange so he drives extra slow just so that we'll have to wait for the next green light

when i ask the stupid bus driver if he could PLEASE turn on the radio and instead of giving me an answer he just sits there pretending he didn't hear me

when i'm printing this really important thing and all of a sudden the printer just ****s up or runs out of ink or something.... grrrrrrrrrrr

i hate it when the guys from the video store promise to call back when the video comes in and NEVER EVER do.

and the worse thing is when you buy a train ticket and no one ends up checking it... what a waste of money!

It does feel better to get it off my chest. ;)

I think you need to get yourself some wheels!!

Could be here for a while:

Crows supporters who say "how many supporters do you have" like its so hurtful...even tho everyone in australia knows the crows have 100s of thousands more supporters than Port.

People (usually old) who tell you to be quiet at the footy....its the freakin football for f*cks sakes...if you want piece and quiet then watch it at home

People who breath really loudly in a quiet place, like they are just about to have a stroke or something and are strugglign to breathe

People who come up to you and ask for a smoke/money....get your own bloody smokes...and get a freakin job if you want money

Townies and skaties who talk like 'fellows' (not meaning that as a racist term) you know what i mean... "watup yo"

When you get stuck behind a car that is doing about 45 kmh in a 60 zone....TERRIBLY ANNOYING!

thats just a start

I hate these 10-13 yr old ********s with there big FUBU jackets, and trying to be like homies,
I hate stupid sltus that goto the footy but know jack **** bout the game
I hate all Port Adelaide supporters :D
I hate Mark Williams bitching bout the draw every week during his press conference's
I hate all wanabee's, coz why the hell would you wanna act like someone else ya whole life
I hate Alyssa Milano's ex and current partners (lucky bastards)
And last of all......
I hate when my footy team loses!!!!:mad:

:cool:

I hate ungracious drivers. Let them through and they don't thank you. All in all I hate most other drivers becuase over 90% would have got their licences out of a Corn Flake's packet.