Pies Premiers

• Thread starter Thread starter rose jam

Actually, barely a whimper from them yet. K.S posting a picture of Bunnings and then this clown. There is obviously plenty of chrome paint and paper bags to go around.

It says a lot about your life if you're celebrating a flag on Big Footy.

Even more you're fapping away reading this while your mum's at AAMI cleaning up Joffa. :o:o

LOL feral scum, let's see if you ever have a injury less lucky season ever again. Now pee off back to your own board...

Gracious in victory, I see. Classy bloke.

Can bet your bottom dollar that on the Sat night after we win our premiership, whenever that comes, I won't be sitting on the net trolling opposition supporters.

Anyways, to the non-flog Collingwood fans, well done and well deserved.

Don't forget to hand in ya dole form monday morning. Just cause collingwood won the flag, doesn't mean you don't have to look for jobs............alright.;)

Now piss off shit stain :thumbsu:

Smell what we're cooking? PREMIERSHIPS!

Enjoy your pre-season suckers. Bye-bye

Pfff! Enjoy it while you can pal, because come next week you'll still be a ****ing nuff nuff. ;):thumbsu:

I don't usually bother posting much but as much as this hurts to say the Pies were pretty bloody awesome. If only we could get to that level. Still 1 flag and 9 wins in front of them.....not sure for how long but. They may win the next 3 flags. Cats & Dogs are gone, Saints are now mentally rooted, we can't get passed an elimination....who will stop em?