sbagman

Fitzroy
Yes it's very low brow, but I reckon it's hilarious, which probably says alot for my sense of humour.

What does everyone else reckon?

Sbagman.

Paulie, Sleek the Elite, Bobo...

Fat Pizza Pizza, the They're big and they're cheesy :D

I love it...

Bobo and his chainsaw...

Gotta love Pizza, also Life Support which is on after it, bloody hell they get away with murder, I'm surprised the do-gooders haven't tried to get rid of it, like they did with South Park when it first came out.:D

Originally posted by sbagman
Yes it's very low brow, but I reckon it's hilarious, which probably says alot for my sense of humour.

What does everyone else reckon?

Sbagman.

i was going to post something about it after last nights espisode. Funny as, when Sleek and Paulie go to Melbourne and Nicki Gianopolous (sp?) was a cab driving fuken. with the hook turns fuken. LOL i luv that show.

agree...
really silly tacky stuff..

but its hillarious... pauly's troublesome g'fs.... sleek's rapping... habib... the special guests.. haha... great stuff..

"that woman turned me off redheads for life.... mate, i cant even go to maccas anymore".. heahahahaha...

a cuppla friends of mine went to watch the stage show at enmore theatre last week... tho, they said it was quite lame, compared to the tv show...

Lesson 3: If ya can't handle the heat, get outta the kitchen!

F***en hilarious :D :D :D

And Life Support is good too. If it wasn't for SBS, comedies such as these would never get a run.

donno about Life Support... dont really like it..

i think Todd (?) todds tips... he's pretty funny guy..

but the other are quite shyte..

esp that south african doctor.... dr rudy? really sh1ts me off...

Originally posted by coxon
but its hillarious... pauly's troublesome g'fs.... sleek's rapping... habib... the special guests.. haha... great stuff..

I was at a mates house the other day watching CNN about the trouble in Afgahastan. Someone was talking, so they had all the media microphones there, with all the names etc, and one of them was "Habib" Through the seriousness of the events, i found a little humour in that.