Rumour Poor Ryhlee West

doggie Style 07

Draftee
I'm told the old man is at it again. Apparently he has left his family and taken up with a women who works at the footy club. Not sure when this happened but can't be nice for Rhylee to go to work each day and face that?

Anyone know who it is?

I'm told the old man is at it again. Apparently he has left his family and taken up with a women who works at the footy club. Not sure when this happened but can't be nice for Rhylee to go to work each day and face that?

Anyone know who it is?
F#vk off Mark Stevens

Anyone know who it is?

Bring Simon Cox back to the club to give Scott West another smack in the head.

West gets off very easy compared to Carey.

Carey is an arrogant flog with multiple black marks against his name. Sexual harassment and physical abuse of women as well as stealing his best mate’s missus and then lying and showing little remorse. He is a narcissistic ****.

West copped his whack.

Has West ever glassed a woman? Or kicked a female cop in the face?

Carey leads the pack in so many areas

Carey copped all the shit for rooting a teammate's wife before any of that happened, West didn't, that's my point.

Bahahahaha

Whoever knew you were into whataboutism

Whoever knew you were into turning a blind to shit behaviour just because it suited a footy narrative.

Carey copped all the shit for rooting a teammate's wife before any of that happened, West didn't, that's my point.
Actually he didn’t but feel free to keep re-writing history!

Surprised you haven’t written an article, tweeted a link, then quoted yourself on the subject.

Surprised you're not down at Bunnings buying a trolley just like the tradies use.

Actually he didn’t but feel free to keep re-writing history!

Talk me through how you saw it go down then.

Whoever knew you were into turning a blind to shit behaviour just because it suited a footy narrative.

I know it when I see because i do it.

20170928_Hird_H.jpg

:heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart: