Port Colts Only!!!

beenaround

Draftee
This should now clear the WRFL thread for others to have a say.....

Has Hoppers Crossing picked up any recruits for next year?

beenaround said:

brilliant! :thumbsu:

i was about to say ... if you want to know about the colts please read thread entitled "Western Region Football League Team"

What are people's thoughts on starting a new WRFL thread entirely for 2007?

Wiggum said:

i was about to say ... if you want to know about the colts please read thread entitled "Western Region Football League Team"

What are people's thoughts on starting a new WRFL thread entirely for 2007?

Everyone whinges about it but if it wasn't for the Port Colt's there wouldn't even be a thread.

Hi Boys

Can you tell me about under 19s player ashley humprhey as he seems keen to step into essendon district senior footy with us.

beenaround said:

the wrfl thread is always clear for others to have a say you can get on and have an opinion or share some information an time you like, but if it wasn't for colts, sunshine and hoppers crossing this site would have been dead just about

also why wouldn't you get on here if your from the colts we've just won back to back flags gonna enjoy it and talk about for a long while

Wiggum said:

Dont knock the people who make up the thread, we cant help who makes up the posts. like most other knockers you are either jealous or weak. I have certainly tried to encourage others to partake. It is a public forum after all. Cant help it if most others in the comp cant read or write.

Port Colts seem to be a bunch of stuck up campaigner.S Sure you won a granny..... From the outside looking in on this thread my first impression is that you guys think you OWN the league/bigfooty etc etc.

ROCK07 I think you set a bad example as a coach mouthing on a public forum about how good you are as a player, coach, person. Just hangup the bigfooty boots and let your actions do the talking as to the above. I hate to have my coach on here talking himself up dribbling sh1t. This new thread just proves the amount of LOVE the Port Colts have for themselves.

Blueboy16 said:
Port Colts seem to be a bunch of stuck up campaigner.S Sure you won a granny..... From the outside looking in on this thread my first impression is that you guys think you OWN the league/bigfooty etc etc.

ROCK07 I think you set a bad example as a coach mouthing on a public forum about how good you are as a player, coach, person. Just hangup the bigfooty boots and let your actions do the talking as to the above. I hate to have my coach on here talking himself up dribbling sh1t. This new thread just proves the amount of LOVE the Port Colts have for themselves.
fair bet you mind find a horse head in your bed.

Blueboy16 said:

Before I posted this thread I thought I would read some of your previous works. You are either a scared little school boy or do gooder boy scout?

The colts have won back to back flags champ, I think that entitles them to a little spruiking. As for the Rock you either love him or hate him, one thing he is though, is a very proud man , not only of himself but also the club he is a leader of. He is certainly one who leads by example.... now off you go little man...learn some more knots from your scout master whilst sitting in he's lap.

Kooley said:
who the hell is rock?
Its all in the name son the rock is the rock of the port colts. As for the other di$k head saying you would nt want your coach on big footy you probably have never had a good time in your whole life and probably have never won a flag there is a lot of mucking around on here and we have a laugh at training on how much Bull sh%t is on here.So maybe read back through the WRFL THREAD you might learn something. I bet your a copper or a security guard or even better a parking officer

beenaround said:
YOU better change your name because looking at your other posts you have nt been around at all you have nt talked about the game it self once. But thanks for opening this thread it just boosts the reputatoin of the club.

good player out of luck said:
Hi Boys

Can you tell me about under 19s player ashley humprhey as he seems keen to step into essendon district senior footy with us.[/quote) What team? He was captain of our 18's - would go up to reserves/seniors this year.

Blueboy16 said:

Look at me in the face and say those words i bet you never would,but when you come from a winning team you have to expect that there will be weak dogs like yourself bagging us behind our back i just wish that one day you decide to become a man and say to my face but until then keep your jealous comments to yourself and as for the stuck up comment i like to know how you reached that decision in your pee wee brain and bigfooty is a public forum and we can post as many times as we like and talk ourselves up as much as we like as long as we back it up who cares,why don't you grow some balls and back your words instead of being a fence sitter.

As for me talking my self up it is all in fun but you wouldn't understand that but remember i have backed it up especially the last two years buddy,
TWO PREMIERSHIPS say it all and there is also a couple of individual awards there also but their not important.
How about you private msg me who you are as you know me it would be fair

Kooley said:
someone still care to tell us who rock is?

this is very entertaining!!!! :D

No one of importance mate
I just co/coach port colts,was the leading goal kicker in the comp with 95 and won the league bnf so this BLUEBOY goose want to try and hang on some colts glory and put me down,water off a ducks back i have been coping it for years.

ROCK07 said:
No one of importance mate
I just co/coach port colts,was the leading goal kicker in the comp with 95 and won the league bnf so this BLUEBOY goose want to try and hang on some colts glory and put me down,water off a ducks back i have been coping it for years.
**** that sounds like one good year mate!!!! you won the flag as well in an absolute thriller, you can't get much better than that.

carnt have a Colts thread without a Colts picture Back 2 Back Baby

grandfinal2006060.jpg

Could look at this all day, dont you love it Blueblonk16

Blueboy16 said:

stuck up - gee that would be a first boys...but you are right on the second point - we do own the league...back to back - probably the most successful club in it...

Blueboy16 said:

Come on mate its all in fun and you have made an absoulte cu nt of yourself, you need to relax brains and see the thread is made of only three teams mainly and yes we are the majority and maybe if Sunshine or Hoppers won they would be the majority on it but they didnt we did and we are enjoying next year we might not get the chance. But its up to dills like yourself and Beenaround to read our stuff, and we would like to thank you poor unfortunate souls for that.

As for Rock07 dont hate him for having a crack good on him, you would love a coach like him when you played under 11 before realising you werent up to and started umpiring champ:)

Kozzis Dizzy said:
stuck up - gee that would be a first boys...but you are right on the second point - we do own the league...back to back - probably the most successful club in it...
When you can 3 in a row gives us a call, until then you're only minnows in a huge pond. :D