Port just doing Port Things

Actually, North King Island is more successful than port Adelaide magpies (not including port power).
Were they in a state comp. NO
Tasmania's King Island Football Association says a steady stream of backpackers has helped to keep its competition afloat this season. :D
Definitely a professional Association. :straining:

What next ... o_O

This is how dumb some people are ...
It was the Port Adelaide Football Club Inc. Nicknamed Magpies.. That's too hard for some flogs to understand.
But Google would help them out.
Oh I did look ... see what I found ... tis that simple .
Port Adelaide Football Club is a professional Australian rules football club based in Alberton, Port Adelaide, South Australia. The club's senior team plays in the Australian Football League (AFL), where they are nicknamed the Power, whilst its reserves team competes in the South Australian National Football League (SANFL), where they are nicknamed the Magpies.[3] Port Adelaide is the oldest professional sporting club in South Australia and the fifth-oldest club in the AFL. Since the club's founding on 12 May 1870, the club has won 36 South Australian league premierships, including six in a row. The club also won the Champions of Australia competition on a record four occasions.[4][5] After successfully winning an AFL licence in 1994 the club began competing in the Australian Football League in 1997 as the only pre-existing non-Victorian club—and has subsequently added the 2004 AFL premiership to its achievements.

Look here , Chang.(lol)
Here’s the perfect example of why the rest of the AFL are laughing about this

QANTAS are turning 100 years old this year - right?
They have another company - Jetstar - right ?

Jetstar are an orange sub standard invention - Port are a teal sub standard manufactured creation - right ?
Are Jetstar painting red flying kangaroos on their planes ? No
But your club are kitting up Powa in past Magpies jumpers

When you fly Jetstar as I imagine you would, I wouldn’t but you probably would , you don’t say you are flying QANTAS - do you ?

Do you see Jetstar banging on about be 100 years old ?

No
Why not ?
Because they are not a bunch of complete dicks like your lot !

Port Power are Magpies Lite
Same as Jetstar
And about as popular

This was nothing more than a marketing tool created by the biggest tool in your club, Koch

Here’s what Poort we’re doing with their jerseys 150 years ago:

View attachment 831399
Prison bars... lel
Port adelaide royalty Jenny Williams said her father would be turning in his grave knowing they are not being referred to as Wharf Pylons

FMD they can’t even get the nomenclature right
I still don't understand Smiffy. What club in world sport has two different club songs yet claim to be one club?
Dogs breakfast !
Smifster, what happens if the Magpies win the Flag this year? Do you add that to the 2004 flag??
But but AFL ...
No, they will hang it in the Clubrooms with the other 37
View attachment 831684

How embarrassing
Ladies prison bars.
No team should ever wear pink, unless it's for a breast cancer fundraiser.

Also if they care that much about Port Adelaide history, why did they choose teal instead of magenta?
That’s a good question
One club, three songs.
👍🏼🤣
And 17 different jerseys

But but tradition
👍🏼The Barium Meal X-ray one !

Port adelaide royalty Jenny Williams said her father would be turning in his grave knowing they are not being referred to as Wharf Pylons

Dogs breakfast !

But but AFL ...

How embarrassing

That’s a good question

👍🏼🤣

But but tradition

1.png

Yeah
So what ?
Was before port powa’s time

What you need to ask yourself about that poster is “who the **** would even bother “

Printing it
Getting the stand
Taking it to the city ( probably on a train)
Assembling it
Take a pic
Then disassembling it
Taking it home ( probably on a train )
Then chucking it out with hard rubbish

Who the ****?

Dogs breakfast !

But but AFL ...

How embarrassing

That’s a good question

👍🏼🤣

But but tradition

PAFC, Est 1870.
The most successful club in the land.
We love being hated,
Yeah
So what ?
so what...? happy to support a boardroom born, afl expansion franchise...?
PAFC, Est 1870.
The only non-VIC club to apply for, and gain an AFL licence.
Regarded by the AFL as the most successful club in the land.

North King Island has won heaps more premierships than you guys.
King Island's population at the 2016 census was 1,585 ... And you compare King Island Football to Port Adelaide.
Just shows how dumb some Fremantle supporters are.
Are you a backpacker and helped them out. If not, get over there and help them out ... o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

Yeah
So what ?

What you need to ask yourself about that poster is “who the **** would even bother “

Printing it
Getting the stand
Taking it to the city ( probably on a train)
Assembling it
Take a pic
Then disassembling it
Taking it home ( probably on a train )
Then chucking it out with hard rubbish

Who the ****?
Who gives a stuff as to who did it, when, if, how, why, and what happened to it. .. Only a flog like you.

Have you made any intelligent posts on the Adelaide Board this year, without it being about Port.

How is your like button.

Look here , Chang.(lol)

QANTAS are turning 100 years old this year - right?
They have another company - Jetstar - right ?

Jetstar are an orange sub standard invention - Port are a teal sub standard manufactured creation - right ?
Are Jetstar painting red flying kangaroos on their planes ? No
But your club are kitting up Powa in past Magpies jumpers

When you fly Jetstar as I imagine you would, I wouldn’t but you probably would , you don’t say you are flying QANTAS - do you ?

Do you see Jetstar banging on about be 100 years old ?

No
Why not ?
Because they are not a bunch of complete dicks like your lot !

Port Power are Magpies Lite
Same as Jetstar
And about as popular

This was nothing more than a marketing tool created by the biggest tool in your club, Koch
Just a question Subi

Its fair to say you’re on the record for emotionally hating anything PAFC

So you’re not a shining beacon on objectivity

Why should anyone listen to anything you have to say are Port and it’s history?

Just interested in if you can justify it in any way is all

Look here , Chang.(lol)

What Crap .. do you actually believe in what you wrote ..
Well get onto the AFL Commission and tell them they are wrong about Port, because you know the facts. What an absolute laugh coming from a Port stalker.
But that's all you can do ... crap on and on and on and on about Port, even on the Adelaide board .. fixated or what .. you need help.

PAFC, Est 1870.
We love being hated,

PAFC, Est 1870.
It was you , wasn’t it?
Carried the sign through the city and photographed it .....

What a stupid thing to do

Port Magpies might be successful - Port Power - 1 flag and 119

Your definition of success is as fkd up as your arithmetic!

What Crap .. do you actually believe in what you wrote ..
Well get onto the AFL Commission and tell them they are wrong about Port, because you know the facts. What an absolute laugh coming from a Port stalker.
But thas all you can do ... crap on and on and on and on about Port, even on the Adelaide board .. fixated or what .. you need help.

QANTAS - 100 year celebration
JETSTAR - smart enough to know they aren’t QANTAS

PORT MAGPIES - 150 years old
PORT POWER - bunch of dicks that started 23 years ago and look stupid hijacking another teams history
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just a question Subi

Its fair to say you’re on the record for emotionally hating anything PAFC

So you’re not a shining beacon on objectivity

Why should anyone listen to anything you have to say are Port and it’s history?

Just interested in if you can justify it in any way is all
I’m all up for the debate Doc

I’ve pointed out a very pertinent example

The fact that none of you can dispute what I’ve compared shows you are not only in shaky ground with the whole port Power 1870 crap , but that you know it’s a complete furphy !

Who gives a stuff as to who did it, when, if, how, why, and what happened to it. .. Only a flog like you.

Have you made any intelligent posts on the Adelaide Board this year, without it being about Port.

How is your like button.

Eat a bat Chang !🤣
Or answer my questions .....

PAFC, Est 1870.
We love being hated,

PAFC, Est 1870.

AFC - older and more successful than The Port Power

If you made an intelligent, and I mean, intelligent question, that can be answered I would.
But the crap you turn out is, shake you head crap .. now does that answer your question.

Ok
We’ll do this one by one because I sense you are hanging by a thread, Bedwetter

Why would anyone bother doing that sign shit in the first place ?

Port just doing Port Things