Possible Houli chant

• Thread starter Thread starter Groupie_

At the Collingwood game two weeks back I was moved to comment about how much crowds making particular sounds anytime a certain player touches the ball gives me the shits.

Please don't.

I reckon this could be just the thing to get rid of any confidence issues he may have.

Although I dont know WTF you are talking about when talking he has confidence issues, if he does or had them, all he has to do to get rid of them is to get leather poisoning like he did last Saturday night. No need to chant ridiculous stupidities like the one suggested...i mean FFS get real. ;)

is it just me or have we already adopted carlton's "eddie" chant with kingy?

whenever he gets near it, i know I'm up yelling "KINGYYY"

its good to see that we have a good spread of artistic tigerheads. I mean, how the **** did you come up with that one dude? never would have thought to yell Kingyyy, when Kingyyy was near it...must try it.

As for the Houli thing, the tigerheads should go for Hooooooooooool, that way when he ****s up, we can change it up to Foooooooooooooool. ;)

its good to see that we have a good spread of artistic tigerheads. I mean, how the **** did you come up with that one dude? never would have thought to yell Kingyyy, when Kingyyy was near it...must try it.

As for the Houli thing, the tigerheads should go for Hooooooooooool, that way when he ****s up, we can change it up to Foooooooooooooool. ;)

mate just cool your heels a bit. i merely meant it by the fact that there is a simultaneous call around the oval when he gets near it.

I actually used to laugh everytime Ang Christou would get the ball because you new the big woof (or whatever it was) was coming. How about "Houli, Houli, Houli - Oy, Oy, Oy"? Because that would never get old real quick, make us sound like loser bogans or be annoying.