P
PiesPremiers
Well, finally i've got there. I got my first 1,000 up really quickly, and then slowed down alot between 1200 and 1700 not visiting bigfooty for over a week at one stage.
Anyway, Thanks to all of ya's...in particular..
Mags.. Your a legend mate, enjoy sydney
Hitter.. the best non-collingwood bloke on here..
Masey.. Not bad for a sydney sider
Fat Red.. Top Bloke, look forward to meetin him.
Nick The Pie Man.. Awesome guy, thanks for the reviews and i'll see next year bigfella
Hilly.. Cos i forgot you last time..haha
Eagle Fan.. Little champion, always good for a chat at 2am.
Lioness.. Champion chick..
Qt.. had to be under lioness
or should he be on top?
Tubs.. ahh, she makes me laugh...legend. steel jocks
Freo Fan..Really good to talk to..cant wait to meet ya!
Vossy.. cutie
BB..Funniest guy i know..thinks like me, scary stuff...
Vanders you sexy beast
Beausgirl.. 50% okay..50% collingwood
Powergirl..another SA scumbag
only jokin katie
Keatings gal ..choppppppper
LME or Prized bitch...even though she always abuses me
Meggy.. Well...i did like her
DCFC.. funny bloke, love our late night music chats
Chris23 as above..."we are sailing"
Dan25..had to give him a mention...even though i take the pissa outta him, i like reading his posts
Ripper..king dag..legend
and all the peoples i have met, and all the collingwood people, your all champs!
Anyway, Thanks to all of ya's...in particular..
Mags.. Your a legend mate, enjoy sydney
Hitter.. the best non-collingwood bloke on here..
Masey.. Not bad for a sydney sider

Fat Red.. Top Bloke, look forward to meetin him.
Nick The Pie Man.. Awesome guy, thanks for the reviews and i'll see next year bigfella

Hilly.. Cos i forgot you last time..haha
Eagle Fan.. Little champion, always good for a chat at 2am.
Lioness.. Champion chick..
Qt.. had to be under lioness
or should he be on top?Tubs.. ahh, she makes me laugh...legend. steel jocks

Freo Fan..Really good to talk to..cant wait to meet ya!
Vossy.. cutie
BB..Funniest guy i know..thinks like me, scary stuff...
Vanders you sexy beast
Beausgirl.. 50% okay..50% collingwood

Powergirl..another SA scumbag
only jokin katieKeatings gal ..choppppppper

LME or Prized bitch...even though she always abuses me
Meggy.. Well...i did like her

DCFC.. funny bloke, love our late night music chats
Chris23 as above..."we are sailing"

Dan25..had to give him a mention...even though i take the pissa outta him, i like reading his posts
Ripper..king dag..legend
and all the peoples i have met, and all the collingwood people, your all champs!