festa1234

i am a trident member for the 1st time and want to know how you go about getting guest passes, do they sit in a different area or do you get to sit together if not do i need to buy 2 guest passes so we can sit together
cheers

Hey mate, my 1st time as a trident aswell but my understanding is you just need to buy them a ticket not yourself.

You both sit in the guest bay(s) instead of your normal seat. Hopefully someone can confirm this otherwise give the club a call.

I haven't even been to the footy this year as I've been overseas but I get to use mine for the 1st time on sunday :D

yea cheers 4 the reply i have not been to a game yet either so sunday will be my 1st game 4 the year aswell i dont need a guest pass this week but may need 1 at some point if the wife wants to tag along

Hi mate, you will need to sit with your guest around bays N58-60 I think. To be honest though there are usually plenty of seats spare in my bay (52) so you shouldn't have many issues trying to sit in these seats with a guest. They don't usually check

yea no worries my bay is 53 so might be room there 2