RW
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Sydney
Remind me why your a mod again???
![]()
To keep Vonn out of the job

LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Remind me why your a mod again???
![]()
Teachers are such arseholes!!!Either that or one of those "how the hell have they been together so long?" ones. Which I'm currently in. Bunch of my teachers were like that...
Mind you anyone who is willing to don the red and white like your better half is a keeper.Teachers are such arseholes!!!Mind you anyone who is willing to don the red and white like your better half is a keeper.
so you're going to give the LDR a go then? Good luck
I think you are overthinking it, 'fancy' probably just means dinner at a nice restaurant, just enjoy
so possibly take that into account...do you know where he is taking you?Polite but no more. Until you work out if they're an utter bastard or not. Definitely no gossip on fellow workers. This might take a few months. As he/she will like most employees be on their best behaviour over the first couple of weeks.Have a new manager at work, not sure whether to suck up or not...
Probs just means a nice restaurant, don't go too over the top. Maybe wear a dress in his fav color/style? It'll probs rain tomorrow since the swans are playingso possibly take that into account...do you know where he is taking you?

How was drunk karaoke?h well. Had a wonderful time though, so who am I to complain.

How was drunk karaoke?![]()
Here is a random thought
If I changed my avatar and username, how long would it take for people to notice who I am?

Omg! Drivers on the road this arvo. WTF? Crazy cakes. Mate, we do NOT have to let you in, especially when you zoom down the left lane. Flashing your lights at us only results in many LOL's.

Drexting (driving and texting) will make you spill chest marks and be generally average as a footballer.
Even if you're a great bloke?