shpeeler

Rookie
PATHETIC. How the fluck can he leave the corridor open ALL last quarter after being 5 goals up

to be over run by an injured team is pathetic

PATHETIC PATHETIC PATHEITC

How about that Rich kid u stupid idiots !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

brisbane have run over the top of teams all year. and they had the crowd behind them.

hardly ratten's fault

Very disappointing- thought they had it and turned the pressure off. Hopefully all of them will learn from this.
Learn. They're not there to learn. The weak lot are there to win games of footy. If you want 'em to learn send the overpaid babies to school.:mad:

I don't want the usual diplomacy and glossing by Ratten in the post-game press-conference.

I want to see him put his hand up and take responsibility for leaving his best player on the bench as the game slipped away.

Atrocious coaching.

PATHETIC. How the fluck can he leave the corridor open ALL last quarter after being 5 goals up

Has a fair point

Why dont we play man on man in the last and run hard when we have the ball and finish them off?

suck it up idiot, we got beaten bad luck, stop whinging and blaming people just get a brain

Ban these stupid threads moderators please as I hate reading ******s comments

You should go you twit, try defending a forwardline like the Lions have when you have 3 of your best 6 backman missing, Bower playing on one leg. YOu simply have have no idea, Ratten has taken Carlton from 15th two years ago to 7th this year.

I really hate tipping to the mods, cause they have a hard job and all that.....and do a good job....

but this turky is way past his use by date for ban......and check the ip....could be our Peter Hoare in Man City Blues

They were always gonna come hard in the last quarter with the crowd advantage

You, sir, are a flog :thumbsd:

You should go you twit, try defending a forwardline like the Lions have when you have 3 of your best 6 backman missing, Bower playing on one leg. YOu simply have have no idea, Ratten has taken Carlton from 15th two years ago to 7th this year.

na sorry thats not good enough. i dont accept mediorcrity.
im a fan of ratts and dont want to piss him off but he needs to take responsibility for that shithouse effort. brisbane were hobbling all over the place and we let them win. wtf was judd off for so long for?
the thing that pisses me off about ratten the most is that when we get into a lead like that he puts everyone back and instead of trying to score points he just tries to prevent the opposition from scoring them and with brown and bradshaw in the forward line you have to keep scoring points.
he needs to assess the blatant issues we have had this year and come back next year with soloutions. if we fail next year he's gone

Learn. They're not there to learn. The weak lot are there to win games of footy. If you want 'em to learn send the overpaid babies to school.:mad:

stupid post. we're still a young team. we had two players in our team that had played a finals game before. this whole finals campaign has always been intended to teach us something, not to win or reach the GF. it's called development.

Correct... the last 2 years has all been about development and getting experience into a very inexperienced bunch of kids...

But there are too many absolute ****wit Carlton supporters who wanted us to win the grand final last year...

Instant gratification is pretty good for 1 maybe 2 years... but I prefer a much longer period of gratification and I would prefer it to last for 3-4 years with flags in at least 2 of them as these guys really hit their straps...

With the AFL ****ing the draft for the next few years, a lot of teams are going to be struggling to rebuild and our guys will be really hitting their prime.

So... to all those wannabee Carlton supporters out there who are screaming for all and sundries heads... The Richmond football club is looking for supporters of your calibre and can't wait for you to join up!

Carlton fans are still learning that you can't buy Premierships anymore. You need to develop a list.

could you guys please stop saying where a young team etc. Brisbane had 8players under 50games or so where we had 4! no more bullshit were young excuses! we got beaten by a hungrier tougher team. That is all! We didnt play accountable footy!

Carlton fans are still learning that you can't buy Premierships anymore. You need to develop a list.

Mate, I know you love Pearl Jam, so I'll just let that comment slip.

The Carlton of today isn't about buying flags, so don't push in on our board with cheap shots like that! Please.

could you guys please stop saying where a young team etc. Brisbane had 8players under 50games or so where we had 4! no more bullshit were young excuses! we got beaten by a hungrier tougher team. That is all! We didnt play accountable footy!

It's actually 11-9 to Brisbane.

Brisbane had 5 players who've played in a premiership to our 1.