LuKe2428

hey guys if people could put some chants in hear that they have hear richmnod doing can u put them in hear doesnt matter if its grog squad or cheer squad chants. put some new ones in that the grog squad or cheer squad dnt use well see if we can get some going

Re: Richmnod Chants

go richmond!!

thats about it i reckon.

oh wait...what about: TI-GERS clap clap clap

hear are a few i no of....

Wagga, Wagga, Wagga,
Whiskers on ya Tiger, Tiger
Razza, Razza, Ra, Ra, Ra
Who? Who? Who are we?
We are the boys from the MCG
R..I..C..H..M..O..N..D
What do we do?
Eat em' Alive!!!!
richmond clap clap clap
richmnod clap clap clap ect.

this is my favorite
TIGER ARMY CHANT (performed at three quarter time)
Everywhere we go! Everywhere we go!
People wanna know! People wanna know!
Who we are! Who we are!
Where we come from! Where we come from!
So we tell them! So we tell them!
Who we are! Who we are!
We are from Richmond! We are from Richmond!
The mighty, mighty Richmond! The mighty, mighty Richmond!
and we are the Army! and we are the Army!
The Mighty Tiger Army! The Mighty Tiger Army!
Captain Bloods... Tiger Army

C'mon Richmond, C'mon Richmond,
C'mon Richmond, C'mon Richmond, continue...

Gimme a D, Gimme an I, Gimme an S, Gimme a C, Gimme an O. OOOOhhhhhh
Let's go have a disco! Let's go have a disco!
naaaaaa naaaaa naaaaa hey! naaaaaa naaaaa naaaaa hey!
Let's go have a disco! Let's go have a disco!
Let's go f##king mental! Let's go f##king mental!

its "here"

might i add those chants are very 'futbol' like. its AFL we watch the game, theres shit happening all the time. thats why in soccer they chant coz bugger all is happening.

oh wat do west-coast say
we have a team of drugo's clap clap clap continue..

1. that has no ring to it.
2. you're sooooooooooooooooo funny, smart and witty. i love your humour.

seriously, rather be a team that had ben cousins in it then a wooden spooner team that hasnt done shit all in a reallllllllllllll ****ing long time.

in hindsight i'd do the same thing over again. cousins is a legend footballer and we got a flag. nothing says we're past it either.

btw, this isnt 'trolling'. you started it. therefore you are the 'troll'.

and ur point the only reason u's won the grand final is cause cousins and his drugo mates ie west-coast players takes drugs

main.php

keep telling yourself that mate. ill enjoy my premiership quite nicely.

god i love winning footy games.

main.php

keep telling yourself that mate. ill enjoy my premiership quite nicely.

god i love winning footy games.

Sounds like your the type of supporter who leaves your club when they lose as well.

I pretty sure here is one the grog squad do at 3qtr time now

We are the Richmond
The Richmond army
We are mental
And we are mad
We are the greatest football supporters
That that the world has ever seen

Who else could forget this chant when the great man gets a goal

RICHOOOOOOOO RICHOOOOOOOOO RICHOOOOOOOOO

and

Richo Richo man
I want to be a Richo man
Richo Richo man

that sounds like a description of a richmond supporter. i've been supporting my club since as long as i can remember.

You sound like a 10 year old so you must have only supported them for 5 years max.
The key word there was supporter, why are you not a member?
You dont sound like a real supporter to me.

More Richmond chants

The Tiger boys are on the booze, hoooray! hooray!
The Tiger boys are on the booze, We'll bet ya up if we loose.
The Tiger boys are on the booze, tonight.

We love you Richmond, We do.
Ohhhhhh.... Richmond we love you!

You sound like a 10 year old so you must have only supported them for 5 years max.
The key word there was supporter, why are you not a member?
You dont sound like a real supporter to me.

unlike your team we have a 25000 people waiting list. plus i get my tix basically every week anyway, its cheaper than a membership pass. you dont have to be a member to be a supporter.

hey, we never spit on our coach when we lose.

unlike your team we have a 25000 people waiting list. plus i get my tix basically every week anyway, its cheaper than a membership pass. you dont have to be a member to be a supporter.

hey, we never spit on our coach when we lose.

How would you now you haven't had a dissapointing season for a while.
And who cares if its a hundred dollars extra to buy a membership at least you know where the money is going.

How would you now you haven't had a dissapointing season for a while.
And who cares if its a hundred dollars extra to buy a membership at least you know where the money is going.

thanks for reminding me how good we are.

our cashed up club doesnt need my money, were doing quite fine without it. i couldnt even get a membership if i tried. not being a member just suits me better, theres no problem with that.

that sounds like a description of a richmond supporter.
o.O Please explain.

PS. Enjoy that premiership too :) cause with your list now, its gunna be a long long time before you see another.

Luke - Don't bring that drug crap into the argument, taking ecstasy will not make them play any better.... Theres many better arguments you could use

thanks for reminding me how good we are.

our cashed up club doesnt need my money, were doing quite fine without it. i couldnt even get a membership if i tried. not being a member just suits me better, theres no problem with that.

Its lucky the Kangeroos dont have supporters like you or they would be dead and buried already.
Will you even cough up the dough when its your clubs time in need or just when it suits you best?

o.O Please explain.

PS. Enjoy that premiership too :) cause with your list now, its gunna be a long long time before you see another.

Luke - Don't bring that drug crap into the argument, taking ecstasy will not make them play any better.... Theres many better arguments you could use

so are you are saying your list is better equipped to win a premiership than ours? please oh great one, tell me of your wise thoughts regarding premiership windows.

Its lucky the Kangeroos dont have supporters like you or they would be dead and buried already.
Will you even cough up the dough when its your clubs time in need or just when it suits you best?

i said, i couldnt get one if i tried. but if i was a roos supporter, of course i'd grab a membership but our team is not in need of more memberships. i do what suits me best and its the only option i have also. if my club was financially ****ed, yeah i would get a membership.

Are you at least on the waiting list for one?

yeah, but if it actually gets to the point where i can get a membership i probably wont. if i had one that means i'd have to go by my self where buying the tickets i can get 4 seats next to each other and go with mates. so thats probably why buying tix suits me better aswell.

i think you could probably understand my reasoning?

Sounds like your the type of supporter who leaves your club when they lose as well.

I pretty sure here is one the grog squad do at 3qtr time now

We are the Richmond
The Richmond army
We are mental
And we are mad
We are the greatest football supporters
That that the world has ever seen

Who else could forget this chant when the great man gets a goal

RICHOOOOOOOO RICHOOOOOOOOO RICHOOOOOOOOO

and

Richo Richo man
I want to be a Richo man
Richo Richo man
most of the time they do the tiger army but on the odd week they do the we are the army one

Ohhhhhh.... Richmond we love you!

I sang that one at the top of my voice soon as I walked into the gates for the Hird,Sheeds tribute game at the G.

Everyone thought I was a teapot.

Especially the conservative Bomber fans hehe.