Richmond Supporters be banned from Posts

• Thread starter Thread starter BlueZeus

Looking at your post, avatar, sig and graphic, can see you in your stained underpants sitting on the dunny wanking over mum's old Womens Weeklys. Richmond. :):thumbsu:
Decent gun rack but rude head
Now we have all walked that path before

Tigrecurzon1903%5B1%5D.jpg

TigerWoodsSmile.jpg

Richmond supporters should be banned from posting on their board so we have fewer idiots on BigFooty.

axel2cotch2lids is a rocket surgeon. ;)

Richie will be the one, through the season he will be running of the hip of cotch, cousins, tuck, cogs, thomson and foley will tear it up as one of the best outside midfielders going around in 2009. He showed how good he was against brisbane at etihad last season. The winning goal came from and blistering run from the back pocket to half forward. you can see it in the background when you watch it back. (I will premise this in saying i have always been a massive supporter of richie so i am completely biased but i believe in the lad, he just needed time to get some strength before he would be consistantly good at AFL level).

Dan Conners could become out Stevie Johnson if he gets super fit.

And for the kids who havent played - Alex Rance - the kid is an absolute jet. In 4-5 years he and cotch will be (C) and (VC).

Thanks, fella. What about the one above Woods, please? I'd like to unleash you on those ****ing pathetic sadistic colonialists. String them up and leave the magnificent wild animals alone. Cheers, mate.

WTF was that drivel all about ?
This flog has spent too much time getting boozed up over Christmas ...
Enjoy getting a nice card (hopefully red) from our Friendly neighbourhoods mods as a belated christmas gift.

That is possibly the worst thing that's ever been posted on Bigfooty (well on this board anyway)

It's still less biased than the gems Parrot comes up with.

WTF was that drivel all about ?
This flog has spent too much time getting boozed up over Christmas ...
Enjoy getting a nice card (hopefully red) from our Friendly neighbourhoods mods as a belated christmas gift.

That is possibly the worst thing that's ever been posted on Bigfooty (well on this board anyway)

Thanks for the cards lads it means a lot to me!

It's a footy forum guys. Richmond can come in here and discuss Carlton all they want. I don't always agree with what's being said by them but sometimes what they say makes sense. It's the mods job to filter what's good and what's crap. If you don't like what's being talked about then don't click on it. It's simple really. Don't be so sensitive.

I have to admit I find the concept of "banning" from an American owned ad-click website like Bigfooty a hilarious concept when you think about it. Perhaps we've lost touch with reality. Footy is just a game, and passionate opposition supporter bleatings are great for a laugh, and they don't get any funnier than Richmond supporters explaining away 28 years of bleakness, 9th again finishes and relentless desperation top-up recruiting efforts. :)

Are you well?

That is extremely true what you write! I think there had to be a little room for banter but I think the only place a person should not start a thread is on other teams boards!

Out of respect if anything for there are several places for thread starting but in saying that I tend not to look at who the thread starter barricks for but instead the content of the thread.

Your laughing at someone who has potentially fatal diseases. Bravo.

You might want to check but I don't think "Diddems" has been taken as a username yet. Change might make you feel more comfortable. Good luck.

LOL richmond fans are so stupid ..

They were reeled in by the antics of Peter Sassegum, an Carlton fan 'posing' as an pro-Terry Wallet supporter on the The Tiger board, but the stupid thing is, they only just sussed him out after years of blatant trolling which reeled in the tugger fans many time overs, mods included :D :D :p

I vote that all Richmond Supporters be banned from creating threads and quotes on any board but there own ..All we have had is rubbish from them in the last few days and only create threads to create arguments. This is a footy discussion area not a chance to demonstrate what a bunch of dumb and uneducated ferals they are !!!

Who agrees ??

For the educated reader, that would be "their own"

Deal with it or go head to head with parrot

I have before. But after making points he cannot seem to answer he just spews out the same old "Richmond have 30 year olds", "Deledio has no hurt factor".

I posted a video of Deledio setting up like 3 or four goals as well as having about 10 influential disposals in one quarter, but yet he continues on spewing out the same tripe despite evidence that he/she/it is wrong.

It's like beating a dead horse.

I have before. But after making points he cannot seem to answer he just spews out the same old "Richmond have 30 year olds", "Deledio has no hurt factor".

I posted a video of Deledio setting up like 3 or four goals as well as having about 10 influential disposals in one quarter, but yet he continues on spewing out the same tripe despite evidence that he/she/it is wrong.

It's like beating a dead horse.

Yes but you're used to that down at punt rd aren't you my ticklish friend. ;)

Clearly CM ,you have a problem with me......:confused:but ill just answer your above Qu......it may seem a waste to a tigger supporter.......but the facts are...
1. Our defence is based on under sized runners,Hodge helps out by play,n tall
2.There is not a better user of the ball than he.....and when you consider 72% of our fwd thrust begin from half back.....?
3.We clearly have the depth to cover for him in the mids......so what,we bench him..:rolleyes:
No, I was replying to a Carlton fan's post on where Gibbs should be played. Gibbs has a lot of Hodge about him, and the way that fan posted it, it sounded like he wanted Gibbs to play a Hodge-like role. Hence the "Like Hodge?" post you quoted me for.
It wasn't an attack on Hodge nor anything to do with you.
It merely mentioned Hodge... :rolleyes: