NQTIGER

Suspended
Chelsea Wests Tigers
What a bunch of w***ers especially sheehan, on the couch they hung richo, sen they hung richo,

on the couch sheehan "richo cannot be a serious footballer after kicking 1.4"
healy "what about buddy franklin 2 .11""
four eyed Ggi"" buddy great player"

sheahen, you can call buddy great after his 700th goal

what total bunch of morons

anyway that is my rant i am so pissed off

I AGREE!!

Was furious with Sheahan's views :mad:

"But Buddy is only 20, he will improve" well Richo kicked 27 goals 3 and was leading the coleman when he was Buddy's age you imbecile and you describe BUDDY as "full of raw talent"???

Richo is always harshly done by and does not get the respect he deserves.

It's opinion-shapers like Sheahan who are largely responsible for the bad rap Richo cops.

Fact: Richo is loved by many, Sheahan is loved by few (if any).

Hope he maintains this line until the day Richo retires. I think there's a lot of respect for Richo from the top players and Sheahan will be made to look like a first-class dick when the tributes come in.

What a bunch of w***ers especially sheehan, on the couch they hung richo, sen they hung richo,
on the couch sheehan "richo cannot be a serious footballer after kicking 1.4"
healy "what about buddy franklin 2 .11""
four eyed Ggi"" buddy great player"
sheahen, you can call buddy great after his 700th goal
what total bunch of morons
anyway that is my rant i am so pissed off

Look down at your Dreamboat.....it's leaking!!

Sheahan calls it like it is, unlike you biased groupies who want to have Richo's love child.
I love how you guys ignore Richo's misses (INCLUDING OUT ON THE FULLS).
Way up the chances he's stuffed up with the ACTUAL goes he's kicked pal.
Or do you just ignore them.
Why is it we judge a cricketer by his positive runs and his negative outs, yet we only judge a forward by his positive actual scores?

Psssst...Everyone hangs it on Richo, cause he's a **** up in football gear.

If everyone else, besides yourself, is telling you that the moon is round, maybe, just maybe, there might be an ounce of truth in it!

Listen to want everyone else says just once and you may just see that your love affair with Richo doesn't sit with everyone.
And I'd rather take my info from various media outlets than some Richo groupie like yourself.
:rolleyes:

It's opinion-shapers like Sheahan who are largely responsible for the bad rap Richo cops.

Fact: Richo is loved by many, Sheahan is loved by few (if any).

Hope he maintains this line until the day Richo retires. I think there's a lot of respect for Richo from the top players and Sheahan will be made to look like a first-class dick when the tributes come in.

We should frame this post in the 'RFC BigFooty Misguided Posts Hall of Fame'.

I don't want to love Richo.....I want him to kick straight for the RFC !!

That's where you guys have lost the plot.

I'm shocked we have supporters like this. You're joking right? This is a gag post 'Ron' isn't it?

We should frame this post in the 'RFC BigFooty Misguided Posts Hall of Fame'.

I don't want to love Richo.....I want him to kick straight for the RFC !!

That's where you guys have lost the plot.

I'm shocked we have supporters like this. You're joking right? This is a gag post 'Ron' isn't it?

Are you really a Richmond supporter? Have you done your balls backing them on the punt? Have you enjoyed anything at all about watching Richmond in the last 25 years? Could you walk up to Richo while wearing your Tigers scarf, look him in the eye and tell him he's 'a **** up in football gear'? Why do you bother?

Look down at your Dreamboat.....it's leaking!!

Sheahan calls it like it is, unlike you biased groupies who want to have Richo's love child.
I love how you guys ignore Richo's misses (INCLUDING OUT ON THE FULLS).
Way up the chances he's stuffed up with the ACTUAL goes he's kicked pal.
Or do you just ignore them.
Why is it we judge a cricketer by his positive runs and his negative outs, yet we only judge a forward by his positive actual scores?

Psssst...Everyone hangs it on Richo, cause he's a **** up in football gear.

If everyone else, besides yourself, is telling you that the moon is round, maybe, just maybe, there might be an ounce of truth in it!

Listen to want everyone else says just once and you may just see that your love affair with Richo doesn't sit with everyone.
And I'd rather take my info from various media outlets than some Richo groupie like yourself.
:rolleyes:

He's still a ****ing great footballer regardless delib, it's his major flaw but Geez we'd be 10x worse over the past 15 years if we didnt have him.,

And thats scary.

Are you really a Richmond supporter? Have you done your balls backing them on the punt? Have you enjoyed anything at all about watching Richmond in the last 25 years? Could you walk up to Richo while wearing your Tigers scarf, look him in the eye and tell him he's 'a **** up in football gear'? Why do you bother?

He's had 1200 scoring shots at a scoring rate of 59%.
That's when the ball has gone between the 4 posts.

But don't forget the...
(a) Out of bounds.
(b) the kicks that fall short
(c) the wrong give offs when he should have kicked it.
(d) the goal square **** ups.
(e) the times he's run down that have cost us a goal
(f) the fresh air kicks for goal
(g) the certain marks he botches up.
Everybody wants to forget about these.
That's the full Richo story. Not your Icon building BS.
These are Richo's hidden stats.

Hey pal.....me wear a scarf and approach Richo?
I'd wear Black and Yellow body paint and walk up to him and tell him he's ****ed up my footballing experience while watching the RFC try to win games for over 10 years!!

We've achieved nothing by having Richo.....he's value added nothing to our chance of winning a flag.

I go to the football to watch Richmond and hopefully good players.

I stay home and watch Mister Bean on the Telly.
I don't need the 2 confused.

Peace and Love...lol

He's had 1200 scoring shots at a scoring rate of 59%.
That's when the ball has gone between the 4 posts.

But don't forget the...
(a) Out of bounds.
(b) the kicks that fall short
(c) the wrong give offs when he should have kicked it.
(d) the goal square **** ups.
(e) the times he's run down that have cost us a goal
(f) the fresh air kicks for goal
(g) the certain marks he botches up.
Everybody wants to forget about these.
That's the full Richo story. Not your Icon building BS.
These are Richo's hidden stats.

Hey pal.....me wear a scarf and approach Richo?
I'd wear Black and Yellow body paint and walk up to him and tell him he's ****ed up my footballing experience while watching the RFC try to win games for over 10 years!!

We've achieved nothing by having Richo.....he's value added nothing to our chance of winning a flag.

I go to the football to watch Richmond and hopefully good players.

I stay home and watch Mister Bean on the Telly.
I don't need the 2 confused.

Peace and Love...lol

I don't forget about them, but most of those things happen rarely. I've long ago learned to live with the rest. Much easier to pin the blame for our lack of success on one person, than to accept that the club has lost the art of being successful.

KB missed many more goals than Richo ever will, so his refusal to handball and shoddy goalkicking isn't emphasised, it's joked about. In fact, he's a certified AFL legend. Put Richo in KB's era, and vice versa, and (for what it's worth) I reckon their standing in the game would be more or less reversed.

Talk about a broken record, Deliberate, you used the Mr Bean analogy yesterday. But then that was just before you popped out your most used line, "end of story" - funny thing is, here you are the very next day going on about the same stuff. At least stand by your own words and when you say "end of story", make it the end, and shut up.

If you can't stand the rest of us kissing Richo's @rse then don't open any threads with his name in the title. Now go away and let us get back to our misguided hero worship.

deliberate = yawwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnn

heres an idea lets get rid of anyone who makes a mistake on the footy field or who drafts someone who doen't quite work out, his a better idea lets not draft any duds ever i'll lend them my crystal ball

I don't forget about them, but most of those things happen rarely. I've long ago learned to live with the rest. Much easier to pin the blame for our lack of success on one person, than to accept that the club has lost the art of being successful.

KB missed many more goals than Richo ever will, so his refusal to handball and shoddy goalkicking isn't emphasised, it's joked about. In fact, he's a certified AFL legend. Put Richo in KB's era, and vice versa, and (for what it's worth) I reckon their standing in the game would be more or less reversed.

How many goals has Richo kicked in GFs? He's one of the ever so crucial and influential elements of why we haven't made one in his era. I don't pin the blame squarely on Richo but...

Ah, it's a waste of time with all you groupies. Richo man didn't need to mark Brown's kick on Sunday in the first quarter. In fact there was more chance of him stuffing up a certain goal, not to mention cheating a great player out of one...

How many goals has Richo kicked in GFs? He's one of the ever so crucial and influential elements of why we haven't made one in his era. I don't pin the blame squarely on Richo but...

Ah, it's a waste of time with all you groupies. Richo man didn't need to mark Brown's kick on Sunday in the first quarter. In fact there was more chance of him stuffing up a certain goal, not to mention cheating a great player out of one...

How many goals did Wright/Morris/Oppy/Rowe kick in GFs? Could name dozens of players here from other clubs. It's a team game and they played in the wrong era.

Probably didn't need to mark that kick, but better than looking like (more of!) a goose if it curled into the post.

I'm no Richo groupie but disagree that he's a reason for us not making a GF. The problem is endemic to the club.

Fact: Richo is loved by many, Deliberate is loved by few (if any).

Sheehan is a tosser too.

Richo blows a lot of chances, but he creates chances for himself no other forward can.

You take the good with the bad and it all evens out to a great player.

Fact is, we'd probably have as few members as the Roos without him...be calling ourselves the Tassie or Gold Coast Tigers.

And you're dead on with the KB analogy Ron.