richo

after watching all 3 games so far and with 2 more games to go:D has anyone noticed that it seems richo with the help of peter hudson has finally[hopefully] ironed out some yips from his kicking style.
for starters the ball is end on end on a more consistant level.
cheers!

I am sure we will get plenty of opportunities tonight to take a look at his new kicking!

Lotto

Predicting how many goals Richo will kick?? Perhaps you could give me this week's lotto numbers while your at it!!

How come everybody has missed the point?

The main reason that Richmond wanted to play the last two games in Melbourne is because Richo is still so embarassed from last years ( Danny Chook?) effort that he flatly refused to go back to Footy Park.

One the best things to Happen to the Club .
This will Be his 10th season
RICHMONDS "MARQUEE" PLAYER
Kicked 446 goals for the Tiges in 144 matches, impressive average at just over 3 per game.
Won Club goal kicking 6 times,
5th on tigers all time goalkicking list.
dual All Australian, Made Richmonds Team of the Century.
RICHO awesome at times in 2001,
182 marks (Avg 8 per game)most contested marks in comp & most marks in comp,
59 goals ,played pivotal role on club finishing third.
Peter Hudson Coaching Richos kicking technique.
Example of Huddos Coaching ability , Look what he has done for
Stewie Lowe.
Obviously relishing starting season injury free, he is FLYING
re: Adelaide game!
Wayward Kicking for Goal, side issue cause the guy gets the pill sooo much !
He is GOOD , DARN GOOD on his day and impossible to stop AS A MATTER OF FACT.
This Year may Fulfill Robert Walls Long Standing Prediction, that one day he is going to kick 15 goals in a Match.

Yeh Yeh
We know all that.
But even you must admit that was a special night.

Yeah Tiger of Old, I reckon he's showing a bit of improvement.
He's not veering right just before he kicks the ball, as badly as he used to.
CARN THE TIGES !!!!

He seriously looked good in the back line.
Big show for AA CHB if he plays there.

After watching saturdays wizz bang final,im more concerned about his state of mind.Maybe we should take a leaf out of the magpies,blessing of the scarfes,(chuckle chuclkle)hire a priest and exocise his demons.He will stay maligned until he corrects this part of his game. CAN YOU TEACH AN OLD DOG NEW TRICKS??

No good blaming Richo if the midfielders do not deliver the ball properly. Usually the ball is coming in so that defenders have the sit, and usually there are two or three on him. Pound for pound Richo is one of the most competitive and atheletic players around so KICK THE BALL to his advantage. You know he'll give 100% going for the ball. I think our midfield has a long way to go.

On Richo's antics - don't have a problem at all. Richo is HIGHLY competitive and just has extremely high expectations. If he doesnt get the ball he gets frustrated. SO WHAT! Why wouldn't you get frustrated - he gets crucified unfairly by the umpires. This is an objective assessment having watched him for many years.

Richo your a star .............