Round 10 discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter GRUFFY

Thank god I listened to you fellas and vc danger after not doing it last week and having to take Mitchell as my captain. Luck is such a massive part of this game. Looping Stewart also helps the cause. Cheers blokes. Also fu$k parsons.

Next one... who to play:

Berry vs Collingwood or Marchbank vs North

Hannan vs Gold Coast or 42 points
Berry without a doubt

Hannan - should kick a few snags against a suspect Gold Coast defence

Berry without a doubt

Hannan - should kick a few snags against a suspect Gold Coast defence
Yeah have Hannan locked in, and actually works with my league match up.

Berry without a doubt? Not sure i'm 100% sold, but am leaning that way, he's been in form of late

Love to try and get Stewarts 91 but have no non playing backs and with the byes coming up I think its the wrong time to be bringing in a loophole player. Every single top 20 back is playing this week so I cant even even bring in a injured or suspended one in to sit on the bench for this week. Looks like the 91 will just have to sit on the bench.

I have Witts so I hope this is right, as long as it doesn't cost Melb the win. Problem is that the Melb mids have been winning heaps of clearances roving to the opposition ruckman so HOTA may be a problem for Witts.
Thats good and good ......my Witts getting the taps to my Oliver :)

Looks like Stef's production might suffer a little at least short term.
If Goldy has a better chance of staying the lone wolf, at his price and with his bye, he's very handy.

Been crook for 3 days - I see Archie on an extended bench, has he been confirmed as playing?
Looks confirmed for this week, don't think it's clear beyond that:Edit: Hope all good in terms of whatever had you crook

Good news (imo) for those who went early on Greenwood, you'd think at minimum he'll have some solid tackle / defensive act numbers:

3/502(c) Danger Jelwood Parsons

Best start to a rd this year but it will crash no doubt.

Franklin Heeney Newman Burton tonight.

Think so, too. Used to be -1 for a sharked hitout, no?
I was just looking up the scoring system but I cant find anything to confirm this?

Does anyone know if the ruckman loses points if their tap goes to the opposition?

The ups and downs of trading

Missed the essendon start time last week and missed chance to trade balic > Myers.

Therefore not enough money to do the trades I want this week.

Vowed to just do the trades at the start of the round

Went s.selwood in
Also went sandi for stef

what the ffff
Hope Archie gets injured in the warm up.