Captains Round 12 VC/Captain (MBR 2)

• Thread starter Thread starter stevebbb

Dale is a vest candidate, but I can accept that, if Hamling gets named surely he stays on the field, cant see a KPP starting sub.
I speaking about rookies in general (excluding KPP types)

Yeah true, im just going to cross my fingers, close my eyes, and hope to god the damage isn't too bad.

Really dont even want to look at the final teams, not much I can do about it anyway, might just head down the coast thursday arvo for a 4 day weekend fishing trip.

Yeah true, im just going to cross my fingers, close my eyes, and hope to god the damage isn't too bad.

Really dont even want to look at the final teams, not much I can do about it anyway, might just head down the coast thursday arvo for a 4 day weekend fishing trip.
Good idea. I'm in a dun give a F mood too. My teams been ordinary since rd4. Avoided early season carnage but injuries and poor performers are biting now.

Mate you have 19/20 on field this week, your laughing.

Could very easily fall to 16 pending teams. Knowing my luck I'm expecting it.

Just as well I'm still well stocked up on booze. Reckon it's going to be one of those nightmare weeks, when not only are all our rookies dropped, but 1 or 2 of our premo's are paid an unexpected visit by the General.

Could very easily fall to 16 pending teams. Knowing my luck I'm expecting it.

Stay positive buddy, im already down to 17 before teams

I think you've done well just to have 19/20 possible players :p

Cant get any worse

Griffen VC
SJ Capt

Gives me more reasons to hate on them both and 2015SC in general

Could end up loving them though

Just as well I'm still well stocked up on booze. Reckon it's going to be one of those nightmare weeks, when not only are all our rookies dropped, but 1 or 2 of our premo's are paid an unexpected visit by the General.
'knock Knock'
"Who's there?"
"Grim Reaper"
"Shit! Whaddaya want"
"Is Mumford home?"
"GAGF!!!!"

Think I'm gonna bring danger in this week, and he will go straight to the VC

Danger VC
Goldy c

Not having Goldstein this week is probably going to burn me. Will get 130+ with ease against GWS and the other captain options this week smell.