- Jul 11, 2012
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
Which one, they are so many of them, bunch of bandwagoners..He's surely one of these Richmond flogs on here

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Which one, they are so many of them, bunch of bandwagoners..He's surely one of these Richmond flogs on here
Which one, they are so many of them, bunch of bandwagoners..
There’s a truth to it. Not just BF, bloddy everywhere, I’ve lost count the amount of work colleagues and mates who all of a sudden are Richmond supporters... always shave been just failed to mention in before last season.It’s just so funny that so many flogs bite so hard when this sort of quote happens.
There’s a truth to it. Not just BF, bloddy everywhere, I’ve lost count the amount of work colleagues and mates who all of a sudden are Richmond supporters... always shave been just failed to mention in before last season.
Holy F***
33rd overall
M8, no one is immune around these partsHaha used to post heaps on here last season mate so don't use that gif on me, 90%+ of my posts have been on this board! Just been super busy all year
Is it just me, or are all the Essendon posters scoring through the roof lately?