TheBeardAmigos

Veteran 10k Posts
Port Adelaide
Thinking Danger into Ward/Shaw with Goetz loophole

want to do Danger into Parker, but wont be able to with not having to SC on Saturday arvo.....

Parker into Rocky :)

Danger, Parker, Ablett and Ward are all very appealing..

Danger VC, Parker/Ablett/Ward C
or
Parker VC, Ward C
or
Ablett VC, Ward C

Not Goldstein.

I reckon Geelong could really get a hold of us at Kardinya Park.

I don't have Danger, but have Selwood so likely to go him.
Viney likely to tag Ablett.

Parker hopefully to run rampant against Essendon.

Selwood VC
Parker C

Goetz loophole

My 3 donuts at this stage are Dunkley, Wyatt and Oliver although I'm expecting Oliver to play.

VC Dusty
C Parker

I'm going to use Dunkley as an (E) loophole 0 instead of a captain loophole one, so that leaves Dusty as my only choice for VC.

Although I'm kinda tempted to just captain Parker outright.

The Geelong game at 2:10 should be mid way through the last quarter at 4:35 correct?
if so Danger into Hannebery

The Geelong game at 2:10 should be mid way through the last quarter at 4:35 correct?
if so Danger into Hannebery
Thinking the same

VC Parker
C Ward

Wanna give Goldy another shot but Hickey's yet to have a ton scored against him (82, 67, 96, 81, 95, 96 ave. of 86).

Parker into Goldy, Parker is in some fine form, and Goldy wont go shit twice

Would love to do the Saturday arvo games but play footy myself at 2pm, so Dusty on Friday probably best bet although not confident. Into Danger, Parker, Ablett take ya pick

Take your phone on field

Priorities

I wont lie, I did something similar last year. At halftime went to my bag and was checking who the subs were, thank god subs are gone and thank god no one saw me haha.
Haha thats gold!!!

I see no issue with it
Coach of an U19 Premier VAFA side might... :P

My 3 donuts at this stage are Dunkley, Wyatt and Oliver although I'm expecting Oliver to play.

VC Dusty
C Parker

I'm going to use Dunkley as an (E) loophole 0 instead of a captain loophole one, so that leaves Dusty as my only choice for VC.

Although I'm kinda tempted to just captain Parker outright.
Dunkley may be in the squad after a good outing in the VFL (30+)
But I'm in the same boat exactly - Wyatt