Last week's team :
B: Wayde_Petersen Mobbenfuhrer FattyLumpkin
HB: Blackers Broken Paul D
C: Shaz Rabs adey
HF: FitzroyRamone Roylion Kooka
F: Slax Yippyio sbagman
Foll: Fat Pizza Stocka cjwalkley
Int: fitzmantle accubass
Supp: gregtri MSB_ROYS Phil Doyle Shiva25 Mr Ripper (susp).

I'm suggesting two changes, Mr Ripper back in, accubass out. adey also forced to miss due to injury, replaced by MSB_ROYS

But I'm also suggesting moving a few players around : adey, FitzroyRamone, Stocka, Kooka, Myself, Paul D, Blackers and rabs all in different possies.

My suggestion for this week's team :
B: Wayde_Petersen Mr Ripper FattyLumpkin
HB: rabs Broken FitzroyRamone
C: Shaz Kooka Stocka
HF: Mobbenfuhrer Roylion Paul D
F: Slax Yippyio sbagman
Foll: Fat Pizza Blackers cjwalkley
Int: fitzmantle MSB_ROYS
Supp: gregtri Phil Doyle Shiva25 accubass, adey (injured).

What yers reckon? If anyone wants a particular position, let me know.

Ripper and Roylion, you have final and second-to-final say, respectively.

Looks pretty good Mobben.

A must win this game, could put us right back in contention seeing that our percentage is still pretty good.

Agreed.

Wouldn't mind getting in the forward line Mobben, but happy to see how I go on the half back line.

Go Gorilla's

Originally posted by Slax
Full-back to a Half Forward flank is an interesting one mobben

But I'm the president. :D

Nah I've kicked a few goals before. Worth another go for a change.

rabs, hold that thought, next week we'll try you up forward.

Another shocking performance from myself and the team, that was a real hammering they gave us in the last quarter!!

It looked like we couldnt kick the ball to a team mate all day. I just never seemed to get near the damn thing!!

Originally posted by Mobbenfuhrer
[handball]
Stocka's the coach.
[/handball]

Mobbs that handball is about the only useful stat to have eminated from your direction for quite a number of weeks! :p ;)

Originally posted by MSB ROYS
What's this coach... I didn't get one minute on the ground!!!

This is not St.Kilda, should I remind you?

We may have **** players, but at least we don't let them run the joint. :cool: