bombers.jpg V dragons.jpg

Baghdad Bombers v Dragons FFC @ Abdu Prison

LAST TIME THEY MET: S16 Round 14 – Dragons 10.15.75 def Baghdad 10.7.67

BETTING: Baghdad $1.90 – Dragons $2.00

LAST 5 (LATEST FIRST): Baghdad LWLLW – Dragons LWLLL

BAGHDAD BOMBERS

ROUND 1 – Defeated Swamprats by 23

ROUND 2 – Lost to Gumbies by 38

The Baghdad Bombers commenced their season in style, with a dominant final quarter against the Swamprats, leading to a 23 point victory. They then had a 38 point defeat at the hands of the reigning premiers, in what was a high scoring contest.

DRAGONS FFC

Round 1 – Defeated Gumbies by 5

Round 2 – Lost to Wonders by 31

The Dragons, who ditched the tag “Southern” in the offseason, also won their first match, with a thrilling 5 point upset victory over the reigning premiers. They then did battle with the Wonders, but couldn’t last out the game which resulted in a runaway last quarter victory for the Wonders.

MATCH PREDICTION: Bombers by 10
*Captains teams due Friday 23:59

LAST TIME THEY MET: S16 Round 14 – Mt Buller 13.9.87 def Roys 12.9.81
images

Must have been one of the aliases that put that in.

Alright Dragons, call to arms. We need to win this one to leapfrog the Bombers, no point starting behind the 8-ball this early.

We are a 43 point better side than the Bombers. Undeniably.
The proof is in the numbers provided in the OP. :)

We're up against the kindergarten, how cute.

"Deddy, give THB his medal back"

Awww but I deserve it more. :(

Juggs, you sook, shut the **** up.

I'll ****ing wreck you.

Juggs, you sook, shut the **** up.

I'll ******* wreck you.

That's a bit aggressive lol. Not that I've come to expect much more from you.

I was calling you a foul mouth spammer seasons ago and it looks like you haven't evolved a bit.

I'm not sure how the Dragons expect much out of the team they've built this season.

That's a bit aggressive lol. Not that I've come to expect much more from you.

I was calling you a foul mouth spammer seasons ago and it looks like you haven't evolved a bit.

I'm not sure how the Dragons expect much out of the team they've built this season.

Still seems like you're the craven sook that should have disappeared seasons ago.

Hats off to you.

Still seems like you're the craven sook that should have disappeared seasons ago.

Hats off to you.

You struggle to remain relevant. That's not my fault.

If your identity is just to be an abusive flog perhaps you should retire as you have nothing left to offer this league.

I on the other hand continue to evolve all the time. I'm more of a team player these days and I accept that to win games takes much more than an individual performance.

I'm hoping that our team gets into shape soon. I'm thinking some time in the pool with Jimmy1992 this week might do the trick. We might even be able to lure in Bengwatkins by promising him some breast stroke :p

Right!
I'm calling it, enough is enough!
The Dragons need to come out breathing fire and by darn it we shall!
Of course a real challenge the derka derkas do not provide but a nice confidence building percentage booster is always handy.
Dragons by plenty and then some.

You struggle to remain relevant. That's not my fault.

If your identity is just to be an abusive flog perhaps you should retire as you have nothing left to offer this league.

I on the other hand continue to evolve all the time. I'm more of a team player these days and I accept that to win games takes much more than an individual performance.

I'm hoping that our team gets into shape soon. I'm thinking some time in the pool with Jimmy1992 this week might do the trick. We might even be able to lure in Bengwatkins by promising him some breast stroke :p

Breast stroking? Where? Who? When?

Right!
I'm calling it, enough is enough!
The Dragons need to come out breathing fire and by darn it we shall!
Of course a real challenge the derka derkas do not provide but a nice confidence building percentage booster is always handy.
Dragons by plenty and then some.

We have these things called fire extinguishers. You come out with just a hint of fire and prepare to be deep throating a tube with foam coming out. Which isnt as dirty as it sounds, but sort of us. Us "derka ders" will put the wind up you quite easily and send you running back home like Puff the Magic Dragon just got spanked by its mother.

BARNEY.jpg
After dropping the Sourthern from their name, the Dragons also adopted a new mascot.

Lol, Beng. Dragons and dinosaurs aren't the same thing.

Dragons actually existed.

Drugs are bad, mmk? Lets me honest here, Dinosaurs are just wingless Dragons, and after we clip those pretty fairy wings of yours, you can change your names to the Western Barnies.

Dinosaurs are wingless Dragons?

What is a pteranodon then? A neutered mythical four winged dragon?

I'd make more fun of your team but I can't remember who we're playing. Let me just double check.

Dinosaurs are wingless Dragons?

What is a pteranodon then? A neutered mythical four winged dragon?

I'd make more fun of your team but I can't remember who we're playing. Let me just double check.

Pretty much, didnt you see Jurassic Park? That shit was cray.

Lol. Bag Dad Bummers.

At least we didnt have to change our name over the break just for...To prove...Because we...Wait, why did you change again? Avoiding Debt or something?

I missed the part in Jurassic Park where they turned dragons into dinosaurs. Perhaps Game Of Thrones will end on Isla Sorna and it was all a prequel.

We changed our name to eliminate any remaining link to MD.

A few new faces at the Dragons should see some interesting times ahead. You guys can have a look at our trophy cabinet on your trip here, give you something to aspire to. But remember, no touchie touchie.

I missed the part in Jurassic Park where they turned dragons into dinosaurs. Perhaps Game Of Thrones will end on Isla Sorna and it was all a prequel.

We changed our name to eliminate any remaining link to MD.

Funnily enough, the Dinosaurs came from Frogs in that movie. Which means you are likely to croak. Mostly because of the really flimsy link from Dragons, to wingless Dinosaurs to frogs and then Barny the Magic Puffing Dragonsaur.

Pass that smoke, could you?

Those Colombians are nasty mate yet luckily for us, stupid.
A simple name change and those kilos of blow and millions of dollars just disappear!

Now as per our pms, was it half a key this time mate?

Scientists have dug up bones and then drawn wings on.

That doesn't mean there was actually flying dinosaurs.

They might have been land bound.

Breast stroking? Where? Who? When?

Jimmy1992 is the master of breast stroke. So I heard anyway. It could be an elaborate ruse.

In any case we need to improve our stamina this week. We wouldn't want to get beaten by a bunch of kiddies and their drunken uncles.