no orange peeler

Yankees tottenham hotspur ny giants
This from another teams supporter however i have a close mate who plays with the Saints... This is what i think>>>>>> \
The Saints have finished were we all thought in the top 4 and regardless of what happens next weekend against Geelong are a massive chance of being there on the last day in september.... I think they can get there mix right, big games tonight from there x factors in raph clarke and Kosi they are a genuine chance of giving it a shake... Hope they do that would be the best thing for the comp........what everyone else think

Ah yes, and if only we could have the Melbourne Football Club's September lined up for us.

... Enjoy cricket season... now, run along while the big boys actually do what your team will probably never do again...

geelong supporters are getting too cocky for my liking..
i for one think that you guys will give it to em, and come away with a win.
the scipt is certainly writen, give harv's the best send off he can get!!

one thing that will come back and bite the cats on the butt, thats letting king go, he will give ottens and blakey a bath!!

Go SAINTERS!!

a typical carlton fan..... no brains. king will give ottens and blake a bath, yeh just like fev should of kicked a hundred....

i don't want to burst your bubble but sometimes there is a confusion between arrogance and confidence.

geelong fans are confident and that is because we have been the best team for the season, 21-1.... what makes you think that because it is a final, st.kilda will somehow magically become this superior team that can beat geelong.

st.kilda have earnt there position in fourth but that is exactly where they are at..... fourth, not first and as such will provide competition but ultimately use their double chance....

good luck to both teams but with CONFIDENCE, i say we win!

I could think of nothing better than a Cats v Saints grand final, but ONLY if the Cats win this weekend!

Even if we lost this weekend I'd be over the moon if we could give the Cats a massive fright, and come out of the game with no injuries. We have nothing to lose, with everyone penciling the game in as an easy Geelong win.

This may be right, but with the better game style we have been displaying since the debacle that was the Swans game around half way, I'd be disappointed if we didn't at least fire a shot or two.

Go Sainters! Do it for Harvs! :D

Wouldn't call you a big chance, you certainly have a good enough group of players to cause some trouble, if you play an attacking game of footy and get the ball to Riewoldt as quick as possible. But Geelong players know each other so well, they'll be tough for you to beat. I hope you do beat them, but you'd have to pressure them for 4 quarters. Good luck, i'd rather play the saints than the cats in a prelim.

On form you would think the Cats would comfortably account for the Saints this week (although nothing is certain in footy). However it wouldn't surprise me if the Saints made it to the GF - if the Cats win this week the Saints would probably play Adelaide (I think they will comfortably beat the Pies) in Melbourne which I reckon the Saints would win. This puts them up against the winner of Dogs v Hawks and the Saints would be a good chance against either team especially given they wopped the Hawks a few weeks back.

I'd love a Cats v Saints (or Dogs) GF. That way if we lose (oh the pain that would be) at least the winner would be a team that hasn't tasted September glory for many years.

Bring it on!

Personally I think I'd cry if it was a Dogs Saints granny.

Wouldn't be sad if the Saints lost lol.

Woulda been great if this was last years top 4. 4 teams which hadnt won a flag for over 40 years...

Personally I think I'd cry if it was a Dogs Saints granny.

Wouldn't be sad if the Saints lost lol.

Woulda been great if this was last years top 4. 4 teams which hadnt won a flag for over 40 years...

If we make the GF, i will be crying by the end, win or lose!

Will probably cry more if we win though.:D