Well his tag is earnt now. Nasiah the Messiah

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
How many games did Barry play for us after that ?Barry Hall's last kick for St Kilda was goal after the siren to beat the Hawks.
Donuts I believe.How many games did Barry play for us after that ?
You guys have the Miracle on Grass, so what will this game be? The Marvel on Marvel?I was at the Gabba for the miracle on grass. Trust me - You will take this win with you for as long as you support the Saints. You will watch that last few minutes dozens of times over the years to come. You will meet others in the future who were also in the stadium that day and relive it together again. Or you will meet Saints fans who will clearly be able to tell you where they watched or what they were doing when they heard the news. This will become a part of the folklore of your club.
And each time you will feel that mix of awe and shock and sheer excitement again. And you will enjoy it every single time.
Agree - that’s the vibe I got - I thought he was going to ask Nas about if he was going to stay and maybe Nas did too - And if I were Nas there is no way I’d be sharing anything about that with Dick0It's Dicko, I'd be uncomfortable around him.
What the hell is this Miracle On Grass?I was at the Gabba for the miracle on grass. Trust me - You will take this win with you for as long as you support the Saints. You will watch that last few minutes dozens of times over the years to come. You will meet others in the future who were also in the stadium that day and relive it together again. Or you will meet Saints fans who will clearly be able to tell you where they watched or what they were doing when they heard the news. This will become a part of the folklore of your club.
And each time you will feel that mix of awe and shock and sheer excitement again. And you will enjoy it every single time.
I prefer "The Maestro" personally, he even looks a bit like Stromae with that haircut.Well his tag is earnt now. Nasiah the Messiah
I remember when I first noticed Nasiah , and I thought, I think he looks pretty good I might buy that card.I'll trade you a bertocchi ham for The Nas card
And a fully fit and firing Pou!Imagine we had a tap ruckman and full forward.
Condolences mate. Know the pain.Did it for Dad.
View attachment 2378947
Reckon he slipped the footy gods a pineapple up there to git ‘er done.