Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They missed two super-obvious frees 20m out right in front that quarter (the Gawn push on Owens and the McDonald HTB- when he clearly didn’t get first touch on the mark and then didn’t dispose of the ball correctly when tackled- and they could have made a big difference.Higgins gets his head slammed into the ground and still no free kick.
I was actually hoping Petracca got that goal, he looked so traumatised. Still reckon he's got PTSD. At least playing us he'll get an easy ride.They’re marking everything. And when even Petracca is nailing his shots for goal, you know they’re ON.
Red, yellow and blackMeh Kelly is no worse then BT , her fawning is no worse then Bruce was. She’s less patronising than Dermott and she’s far less critical and biased than Gerard Healey. She’s fine imo.
Appalling absolutely disgracefulI saw it and looked away assuming a shot for goal was coming up. Look back and the ball is going the other way. Did the umps seriously not pay that? God I'm sick of this.
Everytime we kick down the line we turn it over, need to do something different. We don't have the height for itThis is what I don't get.
You don't have mid, you don't have forward, ball is in D50, why are you going back to switch when you don't have position on the ground? That's stupid safe decisions when you're behind, go for territory and kill it for a reset.
Mentally they're not all there this game.
Atleast she hasn't had to call our captainHopeless.
Half time
5 goals down.
Good news being: They're not exploding as they should be if they were a competent club. So there is a chance if we have the ability to give a shit and play footy.
Put the people complaining on mute then, ya sookPut the radio on and turn the TV down, ya sooks.
But how would I find out that someone is annoying?Put the people complaining on mute then, ya sook
Felt like tanking not starting Hammer in the backline.
Just be glad you’re not next to the guy we were next to in the first quarter (before we moved, to get away from him). Was having a meltdown about every 30 seconds. Going off his nut.Where is the STFU emoji when you need one
You fox whingers are worse than me , Fact
Have been to a lot of games this year, and we just have no overlap run whatsoever. This idea we are a good running side is a complete myth.When we focus on running (no idea why, coz we don’t really have anyone fast except Collard and Hill), we have a physically inferior team, getting bullied all over the ground.
To be honest, I’m also over Ross Lyon as a coach, have been a supporter in the past. Talks a good game, but can’t identify our weakness and still play a crap style football (stop start long bomb down the line) with the same experienced players making mistakes (Hill, Jones, Clark, Byrnes, Marshall who can’t ruck). Rather play an attacking style with young players.. taking the game on for a change